Nefarious Threats and Vanishing Students: Discounted Fantasy / Science Fiction eBooks

Fireborne (Raven Cursed Book 1) on Kindle

Fireborne (Raven Cursed Book 1) ($0.99) by McKenzie Hunter: I wouldn’t say my life is a dumpster fire—but it’s far from typical. I’m frenemies with the local werewolves’ Alpha, my clients are shady as hell, and my magic falls firmly in the WTF category. My mysterious client is more interested in my magic than the jobs he’s hired me for. And I’m pretty sure my court-ordered therapist thinks I’m an ass.

This deal is good on January 8, 2022

Kindle


The Adventures of Kirk Rogers Inside the Moon (Kirk Rogers Book 1) on Kindle

The Adventures of Kirk Rogers Inside the Moon (Kirk Rogers Book 1) ($0.99) by C. J. Boyle: Star Trek meets The Big Bang Theory in this hilarious sci-fi mashup that follows Captain Kirk Rogers on his quest to save the universe.

This deal is good on January 8, 2022

Kindle


A Wind from the Wilderness (Watchers of Outremer Book 1) on Kindle

A Wind from the Wilderness (Watchers of Outremer Book 1) ($0.99) by Suzannah Rowntree: Hunted by demons. Lost in time. Welcome to the First Crusade. Dark magic, bloody warfare, and star-crossed love collide in this “utterly enthralling” historical fantasy perfect for fans of Outlander and City of Brass (The Fantasy Hive). Read 2020 SPFBO finalist A Wind from the Wilderness today!

This deal is good on January 8, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


The Philosopher's Guild on Kindle

The Philosopher’s Guild ($2.99) by Daniel Trump: Earth’s top philosophers – Buddha, Socrates, Plato, Marks, and more – are reimagined as heroes in a fantasy city-state called Lothen. They have adventures, whether it be defending the city-state from barbarians, solving a murder, or containing a riot by angry poor commoners. Experience this novel by Daniel Trump.

This deal is good on January 8, 2022

Kindle


Throne of Leaves (The Book of Never 8) on Kindle

Throne of Leaves (The Book of Never 8) ($3.99) by Ashley Capes: New Release! Never is back – and this time he must stop a stone-plague that creeps across the lands before it swallows everyone he cares for. While searching for answers Never encounters the beautiful and mysterious Rikeva, a Quisoan Weaver on her own quest, and realizes that together, there might be a way to stop the plague after all…

This deal is good on January 8, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Google


Lady of the Primordial Tree (The Divinity Chronicles Book 1) on Kindle

Lady of the Primordial Tree (The Divinity Chronicles Book 1) ($0.99) by Daniela A. Mera: Lady of the Primordial Tree is perfect for fans of Brandon Sanderson and Sarah J. Maas. After the murder of her mother, Sofia is cast out of the temple where she’d been raised. When she meets Khaled, her life spins further out of control. His charming demeanor disarms and terrifies her. If she gives into her feelings, her future will be ruined.

This deal is good on January 8, 2022

Kindle


Earth 101: Time to Run on Kindle

Earth 101: Time to Run ($2.99) by Emae Church: Earth girl meets Alien boy. If only it was that simple. This dark, romantic mystery finds high schooler, Jayne discovering we’re not alone in the Universe. And she intends for us to remain part of it.

This deal is good on January 8, 2022

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.