River Queens and Evil Winters: Discounted Mystery / Thriller eBooks

Beautiful Evil Winter (Fifty Shades of Mystery, Moxie and Suspense Book 1) on Kindle

Beautiful Evil Winter (Fifty Shades of Mystery, Moxie and Suspense Book 1) ($0.99) by Kelly K. Lavender: For fans of Misery & Cape Fear? Yes. “…It took the readers breath away due to the truth of the story, & humans being treated as fodder for violence & money…I… gladly give it five stars & recommend it for reading by everyone. Opens the eyes.” Amazon Top 500 Reviewer R. Hansen. “I took a chance on this author…. BRAVO!” – L. Carl

This deal is good on January 9, 2022

Kindle Kobo Apple


Finding Harmony (A Katie Connell Caribbean Mystery) on Kindle

Finding Harmony (A Katie Connell Caribbean Mystery) ($0.99) by Pamela Fagan Hutchins: Stephanie Plum meets How Stella Got Her Groove Back. A dead body at the gate. A missing husband. Katie will need all the voodoo she can conjure to crack a tropical crime in this thrilling romantic mystery from USA Today bestselling and Silver Falchion Best Mystery winning author Pamela Fagan Hutchins.

This deal is good on January 9, 2022

Kindle


Shopping Can Be Deadly (A Discount Detective Mystery) on Kindle

Shopping Can Be Deadly (A Discount Detective Mystery) ($0.99) by Charlotte Stuart: When gunshots echo off the shopping mall walls, the phrase “shop till you drop” takes on new meaning. Single mom, Cameron Chandler, is an investigator with Penny-wise Investigations, a discount detective agency conveniently located in a suburban shopping mall. Cameron investigates the shooting, putting herself and her family at risk.

This deal is good on January 9, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo


Navajo Autumn on Kindle

Navajo Autumn ($0.99) by R. Allen Chappell: Reservation “Bad Boy” Thomas Begay is found dead-drunk under the La Plata Bridge, with BIA Investigator Patsy Greyhorse lying next to him, dead, unfortunately. Charlie Yazzie, fresh from law school, risks his career and his life to help his childhood friend. The answer lies with the Yeenaaldiooshii, should one choose to believe in such things.

This deal is good on January 9, 2022

Kindle


Revenge Down Under on Kindle

Revenge Down Under ($3.99) by Simon Errington: An exciting, page-turning detective thriller set in Melbourne, Australia. What appears to be an unprovoked murder, turns out to be anything but. The police team up with unlikely sources and what they uncover goes beyond Australia and risks the lives of millions. Enemies are hunted down and new friends are found.

This deal is good on January 9, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


The River Queen (Wilde's Women Book 1) on Kindle

The River Queen (Wilde’s Women Book 1) ($0.99) by A.M. Van Dorn: For dashing naval officer William Henry “Whip” Wilde and his blonde beauty Kelly it’s danger time when her inheritance of a battered old Hudson River paddle-wheeler sweeps them into a high stakes game of treachery, deceit, and the lure of hidden wealth. Only their abiding love and sharp wits promise to get them through… but will those be enough?

This deal is good on January 9, 2022

Kindle


The Bulldog and the Buried Body (Dog Detective - A Bulldog on the Case Book 3) on Kindle

The Bulldog and the Buried Body (Dog Detective – A Bulldog on the Case Book 3) ($0.99) by Rosie Sams: When a buried body is unearthed, Lola Ramsay and her clever French Bulldog Sassy must sniff out the clues and hunt down the answers. If they fail a friend will be sent to jail. Can Sassy solve the crime or will her sock obsession lead her astray? A hilarious cozy mystery with the cutest dog detective on the case.

This deal is good on January 9, 2022

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.