Vampires Curses and Cold Horizons: Discounted Romance eBooks

Master’s Captive (Masters of Cruelty Book 2) on Kindle

Master’s Captive (Masters of Cruelty Book 2) ($0.99) by Faye Pierce: I’m gonna show her innocent soul what pleasure means until she screams… Maxine Heavenly is far too good for this place of sin. Pretending to be a stripper doesn’t really suit her. Desperate for money, she ended up in my club nonetheless. Before I knew it, she became my only obsession. Now, she is mine to keep.

This deal is good on January 12, 2022

Kindle


Tangled in Lavender (Colors of Scandal Book 12) on Kindle

Tangled in Lavender (Colors of Scandal Book 12) ($0.99) by Sandra Sookoo: Honorable Dorothea Carrington spends her days as a companion. Born with a birth defect that makes her an easy target for ridicule and rejection, all she wants is acceptance and to be loved for herself. Major Anthony Jasper has been left with a six-year-old daughter in his care. As his wit’s end is reached, he turns to the most unlikely source for help – his godmother, the Dowager Duchess of Fairfield.

This deal is good on January 12, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Brody (The Dawsons of Montana Book 1) on Kindle

Brody (The Dawsons of Montana Book 1) ($0.99) by Jan Scarbrough: Is he ready to settle down and trade bull riding for a bride? First in Dawsons of Montana series.

This deal is good on January 12, 2022

Kindle


Another Day, Another Partner (Partners in Passion Book 1) on Kindle

Another Day, Another Partner (Partners in Passion Book 1) ($0.99) by Rachel Mucha: Officer Luciana “Lulu” Martinelli prefers to work alone. Former Boston detective Dominic Delgado is turning out to be harder to shake than the others. Dom’s as talented at his job as he is gorgeous, and the worst part is… he knows it. Fans of Janet Evanovich and Gemma Halliday will adore this jam-packed story full of romance, comedy, and mystery.

This deal is good on January 12, 2022

Kindle


Into The Fire (Books 1-4) on Kindle

Into The Fire (Books 1-4) ($0.99) by J.H. Croix: Hotshot firefighters, smokin’ hot heroes & smart, sassy heroines! Dive into 4 full-length swoon-worthy small-town romances in this collection from USA Today Bestselling Author J.H. Croix!

This deal is good on January 12, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Cold Horizon (The Pathway Series Book 2) on Kindle

Cold Horizon (The Pathway Series Book 2) ($0.99) by Kristy McCaffrey: Two years ago, Lindsey Coulson lost her sister on K2, the second-highest mountain on earth. Searching for answers, she sets out to climb the Savage Mountain. To get there, she’ll need handsome, enigmatic Tyler Galloway.

This deal is good on January 12, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Say You Love Me (Big Apple Sweet Romance Book 1) on Kindle

Say You Love Me (Big Apple Sweet Romance Book 1) ($0.99) by Kat Bell: “I was rooting for her the whole time!” one reader says. And you will too. Cora is absolutely amazing and she deserves her happy ending. When she meets the gorgeous Julian on the ferry, she can’t help but follow her heart. Come along for this sweet romantic journey in the big city!

This deal is good on January 12, 2022

Kindle


Hunter Bates (A Western Adventure Fiction) on Kindle

Hunter Bates (A Western Adventure Fiction) ($0.99) by Frank Wheeler: Tyson Blood has a foolproof plan to a life of riches. He just needs to kill half of Tightwater to get it. Hunter Bates is about to foil that plan and save the Texas governor. But can Hunter save his own family, or is this one time that evil triumphs?

This deal is good on January 12, 2022

Kindle


Buried (Heroes For Hire Book 1) on Kindle

Buried (Heroes For Hire Book 1) ($1.99) by K.W. Coleson: Christine Daniels is an oil company heiress, and she’s haunted by nightmares from her past kidnapping. While on vacation with her family at a ski lodge, she runs into her ex-boyfriend, Jake. She discovers he’s now a hot Special Forces veteran, and he’s interested in making things right. What happens when Christine’s kidnappers return for her?

This deal is good on January 12, 2022

Kindle


The Vampire's Curse (Beyond The Mist) on Kindle

The Vampire’s Curse (Beyond The Mist) ($0.99) by Valerie Twombly: Vampire king Andrei brings the wrath of a powerful witch down on his head. Now cursed, the vampire cannot cross beyond the mist that hides his world from the mortals. After years of searching, he’s finally discovered a way to break from his hell. With the clock ticking, he weaves a trap to lure the fated female, who can save them all.

This deal is good on January 12, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Steel 7 (Multiple Love Book 5) on Kindle

Steel 7 (Multiple Love Book 5) ($2.99) by Stephanie Brother: It’s my first world tour, and my record company is nervous. When they employ Steel Security to safeguard my trip, I expect them to be middle-aged ex-cops with donut-bellies. Instead, my seven bodyguards are powerful ex-military men with an impeccably rigorous attitude to my safety, but I want so much more than their protection.

This deal is good on January 12, 2022

Kindle


Rise of the Dawn Dragon (The Dragon King Book 1) on Kindle

Rise of the Dawn Dragon (The Dragon King Book 1) ($0.99) by Elizabeth Drake: It was a routine undead sweep. Not something that should have landed Knight Makayla in a foreign land married to its king. But she’s got bigger problems. A powerful demon lord followed her. And it’s hungry.

This deal is good on January 12, 2022

Kindle


Stark Security Collection (Books 1-3) on Kindle

Stark Security Collection (Books 1-3) ($0.99) by J. Kenner: This collection contains three J. Kenner Stark Security books (Shattered With You, Broken With You, Ruined With You) plus a Stark Security short story (Shadows of You).

This deal is good on January 12, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.