Perfect Strangers and Grand Lies: Discounted Romance eBooks

To Hell with a Highlander on Kindle

To Hell with a Highlander ($0.99) by Juliana Wight: Lorna McAdam is desperate. Her true love is getting married and she must stop the wedding. Bryce MacDowell is a savage warrior. When he returns from the battlefield, he comes across his unrequited love. Buried desire arises, yet he knows it is doomed for she is infatuated with his brother. He was the boy who bullied her. Now he’s a grown man who feels for her. Will she ever see it and stop loathing him?

This deal is good on January 19, 2022

Kindle


The Purveli (Aldebarian Alliance Book 3) on Kindle

The Purveli (Aldebarian Alliance Book 3) ($3.99) by Dianne Duvall: When Ava speeds across the galaxy, an enemy captures her. Terrified, she touches the mind of Jak’ri, another prisoner, and the two soon become friends, speaking telepathically and seeking adventure in shared dreams. As their friendship deepens into love, they hatch a daring plot to escape. But the military might of their captors seems invincible.

This deal is good on January 19, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


The Sting of a Storme (The Storme Brothers Book 4) on Kindle

The Sting of a Storme (The Storme Brothers Book 4) ($0.99) by Sandra Sookoo: In the middle of working a series of gruesome murder cases in London, Inspector William Storme meets a budding journalist, the lame Miss Francesca Bancroft, daughter of a viscount. Sparks fly, as do the clues to the crimes, but as the danger dogs their heels only determination and sharp observation will win the day.

This deal is good on January 19, 2022

Kindle


Hers To Keep (Montana Secrets Series Book 3) on Kindle

Hers To Keep (Montana Secrets Series Book 3) ($0.99) by Kay Lyons: Carly Taggert wants to be a mama but as the sheriff’s single daughter, dating is an issue. Signing up to become a foster mom seems like a no-brainer. Deputy Liam McKenna is tasked with keeping Carly out of trouble. Foster kids are messed up. He ought to know since he was one. Can he convince her to forego fostering and keep him instead?

This deal is good on January 19, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Turn Back Time (The Full Circle Series Book 1) on Kindle

Turn Back Time (The Full Circle Series Book 1) ($0.99) by Annette G. Anders: TURN BACK TIME is an award-winning novel that explores the nature of second chances and how we often struggle to believe in ourselves. Both protagonists struggle quietly with their breakup and – after unexpectedly crossing paths in France – are trying to trust each other and to believe in their feelings again.

This deal is good on January 19, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Dream House on Kindle

Dream House ($3.99) by Stephanie Fournet: When Stella Mouton inherits her grandmother’s neglected three-story house, she can’t afford to keep it or keep it up —unless she rents out the rooms. A witch, a waif, and a warrior woman are all welcome. The hot geology student is not.

This deal is good on January 19, 2022

Kindle


Perfect Strangers on Kindle

Perfect Strangers ($0.99) by J.T. Geissinger: “These kisses of his… they’re demanding and possessive. They’re hungry and deep. They’re the kisses of a man who wants more of a woman – who wants everything – and isn’t going to stop until he gets it.”

This deal is good on January 19, 2022

Kindle


Grand Lies (The Promise Duet Book 1) on Kindle

Grand Lies (The Promise Duet Book 1) ($1.99) by JC Hawke: **AN AMAZON TOP 50 BESTSELLER** When Nina walked into The Pearl on a girls’ night out, she never expected to meet Mason Lowell, the wealthy real estate mogul. He took her home and acted like a complete gentleman, only to cut her with his words as the sun broke. Nina knows how to run from her problems, but can she outrun Mason and the way he makes her feel?

This deal is good on January 19, 2022

Kindle


Embers Series Boxset (Books 1-4) on Kindle

Embers Series Boxset (Books 1-4) ($3.99) by Daniella Brodsky: Meet the men of Embers as they experience the kind of insta-love dreams are made of. This is a swoony, emotional, super fast-burn collection of four sexy standalone short romance stories that guarantee a ridiculously satisfying HEA in a single HOT sitting! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ “Full of off the charts chemistry” ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ “HIGHLY HIGHLY HIGHLY RECOMMEND!”

This deal is good on January 19, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Femme Fatale-ish on Kindle

Femme Fatale-ish ($4.99) by Misha Bell, Anna Zaires, and Dima Zales: My name is Blue and I’m a femme fatale in training. My goal is to join the CIA. Unfortunately, the closest I’ve come to my dream is working for a government agency that’s disturbingly up-to-speed on everyone’s sexts, rants in private Facebook groups, and secret family cookie recipes. I know I’m a spy cliché, that agent who works at a desk but craves fieldwork. However, I have a plan…

This deal is good on January 19, 2022

Kindle


Shades of Brilliance (The Master's Protégé Trilogy Book 1) on Kindle

Shades of Brilliance (The Master’s Protégé Trilogy Book 1) ($0.99) by Eleanor Chance: A young nanny from a disgraced Venetian family. A Florentine Duke and master artist. When their paths cross, their lives and the Italian art world will never be the same. Fans of The Other Boleyn Girl, Wolf Hall, and Girl With A Pearl Earring will love this first installment of this heartwarming saga by award-winning author Eleanor Chance.

This deal is good on January 19, 2022

Kindle


Hawthorne Harbor Complete Collection (Books 1-6) on Kindle

Hawthorne Harbor Complete Collection (Books 1-6) ($0.99) by Elana Johnson: Escape the winter blues with this complete collection of six sweet and swoony beach romances! This complete omnibus includes second chance romances with heroes that have been tough to tame in the past. But now that they’re all grown up, can they fall in love with the women they once knew?

This deal is good on January 19, 2022

Kindle


Dr. Trouble (Agile Security & Rescue Book 2) on Kindle

Dr. Trouble (Agile Security & Rescue Book 2) ($0.99) by Jenna Gunn: The former spy had it out for me from the start. Then I saved her life and everything went to Hades. Neither of us expected the lightning that struck when we got near each other. I’ll put my life on the line to save hers. A shot at a future with her is worth any risk I have to take. Now I just need to find her before the men hunting her get to her first.

This deal is good on January 19, 2022

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.