Shimmering Worlds and Synthetic Companions: Discounted Fantasy / Science Fiction eBooks

The Moth Saga (Books 1-3) on Kindle

The Moth Saga (Books 1-3) ($0.99) by Daniel Arenson: “They say the world used to turn. They say that night would follow day in an endless dance. They say that dawn rose, dusk fell, and we worshiped both sun and stars. That was a long time ago…” The Moth Saga tells the story of Moth, a world torn in two – its one half always in sunlight, the other cloaked in endless night.

This deal is good on January 19, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Cyberpunk City Box Set (Books 1-3) on Kindle

Cyberpunk City Box Set (Books 1-3) ($0.99) by D.L. Young: A notorious data thief thinks his life of crime is behind him. He couldn’t be more wrong. The first three riveting books in the best-selling cyberpunk series! 700+ pages and BONUS CONTENT including a FREE series prequel!

This deal is good on January 19, 2022

Kindle


Hex Kitchen 3-Book Box Set (The Complete Series) on Kindle

Hex Kitchen 3-Book Box Set (The Complete Series) ($0.99) by Stephanie Fazio: Charlie and the Chocolate Factory meets The Hunger Games in this mouthwatering, magical, and murderous fantasy. When Braxton and Kenzie’s paths collide, the result is betrayal, a perilous attraction, and a brewing threat neither can escape unscathed. What begins as a magical cooking tournament transforms into a fight for their lives.

This deal is good on January 19, 2022

Kindle


Opal Contagion Complete Series (Books 1-3) on Kindle

Opal Contagion Complete Series (Books 1-3) ($0.99) by Stephanie Fazio: The dreaded Opal Contagion has ravished whole empires for generations. The opal-skinned survivors are gifted—or cursed, depending on one’s point of view—with extraordinary talents. But their blood is deadly to any uninfected. Now, for the first time, there’s a magical immunity that has shifted the balance of power.

This deal is good on January 19, 2022

Kindle


Bisecter 4-Book Box Set (The Complete Series) on Kindle

Bisecter 4-Book Box Set (The Complete Series) ($0.99) by Stephanie Fazio: Enjoy the complete 4-book Bisecter series! This action-filled collection is perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo, Sarah J. Maas, and Cassandra Clare. If you love fantasy, don’t miss this story about wonder and adventure, love and sacrifice, heroes and monsters, and the blurred spaces in between.

This deal is good on January 19, 2022

Kindle


A Shimmering World (The Shimmering Saga Book 1) on Kindle

A Shimmering World (The Shimmering Saga Book 1) ($0.99) by AC Lowry: Decades ago, the elvish Maqqelli people were nearly wiped from the face of the planet. Those that were left were brutally oppressed – their culture, their land, their very lives, all ground into dust beneath the boot of the monarchy. Now, after decades of abuse, that savagery will be answered in kind.

This deal is good on January 19, 2022

Kindle


Some Animals (The Companion Chronicles Book 1) on Kindle

Some Animals (The Companion Chronicles Book 1) ($0.99) by Joshua Todd James: A synthetic companion is forced to go on the run when falsely accused of murdering his owner in this exciting Sci-Fi Thriller with shades of Minority Report meets The Fugitive.

This deal is good on January 19, 2022

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.