Innocent Nannies and Shadow Heists: Discounted Fantasy / Science Fiction eBooks

Wolf's Innocent Nanny (Billionaire Cowboy Wolf Shifters Book 1) on Kindle

Wolf’s Innocent Nanny (Billionaire Cowboy Wolf Shifters Book 1) ($0.99) by Sheena Silva: What was I supposed to do after the surprise of my life? I was happy living in the mountains as a rancher and wolf shifter until I discovered I had a baby son to raise. I thought hiring a nanny would be easy. Then fate changed things up. How would I explain to the nanny that not only was I her boss, but she was also my fated mate?

This deal is good on February 6, 2022

Kindle


Utopia Project: Everyone Must Die on Kindle

Utopia Project: Everyone Must Die ($2.99) by Billy Dering: An apocalyptic event. A simple gift box from a military father. A stunning connection between and possibly the last hope for humanity.

This deal is good on February 6, 2022

Kindle


The Father Unbound (The Impossible Future) on Kindle

The Father Unbound (The Impossible Future) ($0.99) by Frank Kennedy: Love, revenge, and fatherly sins drive this generational saga as a boy stands hopeless against a thousand-year empire. The Chancellors and their invincible Unification Guard have a grip on Hiebimini. From the age of 7, Trayem Hadeed seeks to end their rule. Nothing will go as anyone plans, but humanity will change. For fans of Asimov and Herbert.

This deal is good on February 6, 2022

Kindle


Fate Accompli (The Water Nymph Gospels Book 1) on Kindle

Fate Accompli (The Water Nymph Gospels Book 1) ($0.99) by Keith R. Fentonmiller: A cursed hatmaker faces Olympian peril when he rescues the descendant of a mythical water nymph from a divinely-possessed Medici prince. To survive, they will need a prophecy and a plan. Oh, and a miracle or two. Terry Pratchett meets Madeline Miller in this hilarious romp through Ancient Greece, the Italian Renaissance, and the heavenly realms.

This deal is good on February 6, 2022

Kindle


The Acktus Trials (The Spoken Books Uprising Book 1) on Kindle

The Acktus Trials (The Spoken Books Uprising Book 1) ($2.99) by D. T. Kane: In the land of Oration, magic exists only when read from rare books. All those able to cast magic, though, are enslaved, never taught to read. Baztian is one such slave, content with the safety of his anonymity. But when Baz learns to read, he is unwillingly drawn into an uprising, and he learns it’s far more than freedom that hangs in the balance.

This deal is good on February 6, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Shadow Heist (The Nightkind Book 1) on Kindle

Shadow Heist (The Nightkind Book 1) ($0.99) by Kit Hallows: Supernatural Detective Abadare Glynt’s no stranger to hunting monsters and dealing with the dark side. But when a highly dangerous mission comes his way, it will test everything he’s learned about magic and reveal a secret, deadly part of the city he never knew existed. Do you love fast-paced Urban Fantasy? Dive into Shadow Heist!

This deal is good on February 6, 2022

Kindle


Kali's Trial on Kindle

Kali’s Trial ($0.99) by Andrew Anzur Clement: An African prince, kidnapped into slavery, returns to his homeland. Kali has regained his freedom and is determined to rule with a just hand. Decades later, a dying Kali is visited by a divine spirit and shapeshifting cheetah who can control time. They place him on trial. As they journey through his life they must reach a verdict on his legacy.

This deal is good on February 6, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.