First Mistakes and Bad Medicine: Discounted Mystery / Thriller eBooks

Bad Medicine (Brad Parker and Karen Richmond Medical Thrillers) on Kindle

Bad Medicine (Brad Parker and Karen Richmond Medical Thrillers) ($3.99) by Geoffrey M. Cooper: Brad Parker and Karen Richmond Book 3. What can go wrong when a scientist’s career depends on the results of a clinical trial? With big pharma and big bucks involved? When Brad Parker accepts the directorship of the Maine Translational Research Institute, he finds out. And lands himself in a murderous conspiracy. Perfect for fans of Robin Cook.

This deal is good on February 7, 2022

Kindle


Vrooms, Brooms, & Heirlooms (Witchy Business Mysteries Book 1) on Kindle

Vrooms, Brooms, & Heirlooms (Witchy Business Mysteries Book 1) ($0.99) by Maddy Savanna: Magic, murder, and a scholarly cat collide in this bewitching story of humor and heart.

This deal is good on February 7, 2022

Kindle


The Wayward Spy on Kindle

The Wayward Spy ($4.99) by Susan Ouellette: When her fiancé is killed overseas, intelligence analyst Maggie Jenkins sets out to find the truth about who killed him and why. Maggie follows a trail littered with secrets and lies, corruption and deceit, risking her own life to expose a terrorist threat and corruption at the highest level of the US government.

This deal is good on February 7, 2022

Kindle Kobo Apple


Too Close To Kill (Detective Sarah Burke Mystery and Suspense Book 3) on Kindle

Too Close To Kill (Detective Sarah Burke Mystery and Suspense Book 3) ($0.99) by Elizabeth Gunn: The perfect couple — or the perfect murder? Frank and Lois’s housekeeper arrives for work as normal. But once inside something’s clearly gone very wrong. Did Frank shoot Lois and then turn the gun on himself? Detective Sarah Burke isn’t convinced. Which means there may be a killer on the loose.

This deal is good on February 7, 2022

Kindle


Watch Her (A Hester Thursby Mystery Book 3) on Kindle

Watch Her (A Hester Thursby Mystery Book 3) ($1.99) by Edwin Hill: Book Three in the Critically-Acclaimed Hester Thursby Series! In this dark suspense novel by Edgar and Agatha finalist Edwin Hill, Harvard librarian Hester Thursby becomes enmeshed with a powerful Boston family desperate to keep their deepest secrets from coming to light… Book 1: Little Comfort; Book 2: The Missing Ones; Book 3: Watch Her

This deal is good on February 7, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


The Perfect Family Man on Kindle

The Perfect Family Man ($0.99) by M. M. DeLuca: The perfect family man or the perfect liar?… Fans of The Woman in the Window, Ruth Ware, and Lisa Jewell will love this unputdownable suspense novel that has a shocking twist you won’t believe!

This deal is good on February 7, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Her First Mistake on Kindle

Her First Mistake ($0.99) by Carey Baldwin: A lonely young woman, Mia, makes a foolish mistake, and the result is terrifying: her friend, Celeste, goes missing. Wracked with guilt, Mia joins the search for Celeste. But as she grows closer to the missing woman’s family, she discovers a dark secret and must confront the evil that’s been following her since her girlhood.

This deal is good on February 7, 2022

Kindle Kobo Apple


Your Every Move on Kindle

Your Every Move ($0.99) by Vanessa Garbin: When young mother Dana discovers a bag of money under a bush, she thinks her problems may be over. Unfortunately, they are only just beginning. She starts to receive letters from someone claiming to be her “number one fan” and unless she complies with their bizarre demands, her family will be in grave danger.

This deal is good on February 7, 2022

Kindle


The Cage on Kindle

The Cage ($1.99) by Marion Scherer: Fifteen-year-old Suzanne is desperate for attention. Her reckless decisions have thrown her into the pit of human trafficking. High school friend Sandy and fired policeman Sgt. Dormer risk their lives to find and save her…only to discover she doesn’t want to leave. Terrifying and true!

This deal is good on February 7, 2022

Kindle


Capone's Keys (A Randi Brooks Mystery Book 4) on Kindle

Capone’s Keys (A Randi Brooks Mystery Book 4) ($4.99) by Sally Ling: Al Capone, one of America’s most notorious gangsters, made millions through his illicit businesses. When a strange woman shows up on Randi’s doorstep with a mysterious, rusted lockbox, claiming it was owned by the infamous hoodlum and, more recently, tied to her husband’s death, Randi is thrust into the middle of an almost century-old mystery.

This deal is good on February 7, 2022

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.