Scottish Scoundrels and Dark Princes: Discounted Romance eBooks

Dark Prince (Blueblood Vampires Book 1) on Kindle

Dark Prince (Blueblood Vampires Book 1) ($0.99) by Michelle Hercules: I have to fix my brother’s mistake by stealing from the most powerful vampire at Bloodstone Institute, Lucca Della Morte. If he discovers my secret he’ll destroy me. Yet, his savagery makes my blood sing. I never thought I had a death wish until I started falling for the dark prince.

This deal is good on February 8, 2022

Kindle


Finally Got It Right on Kindle

Finally Got It Right ($0.99) by C.K. O’Connor: Cowboys, Bikers, Vets… The Finally Got It Right Romance Collection has it all. Fifteen stories from your soon-to-be favorite authors with all the feels. Happy Endings guaranteed.

This deal is good on February 8, 2022

Kindle Nook Apple


Woman Over the Edge on Kindle

Woman Over the Edge ($0.99) by Quinn Avery: Mia Hughes was on the shores of Lake Shetek the night of her sister’s abduction. But she doesn’t remember anything before her best friend, Ben, found her covered in Bella’s blood. With every clue uncovered, the truth unravels to reveal a twisted story, leaving Mia to wonder who she can trust – including herself.

This deal is good on February 8, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Rescued by the Duke (Dukes, Spies, and Lies Book 1) on Kindle

Rescued by the Duke (Dukes, Spies, and Lies Book 1) ($0.99) by Elizabeth Brighton: Home from the war and now the Duke of Erembour, Lord Kane has one final duty to England: marry and provide an heir. His rival’s headstrong sister is completely unsuitable. And the only lady he wants.

This deal is good on February 8, 2022

Kindle


You Had Me at Hola on Kindle

You Had Me at Hola ($1.99) by Alexis Daria: Award-winning author Alexis Daria brings readers an unforgettable, hilarious rom-com set in the drama-filled world of telenovelas —perfect for fans of Jane the Virgin and The Kiss Quotient! You Had Me at Hola is an international bestseller, New York Times Editor’s Choice Pick, Goodreads Choice Awards Finalist, and featured on many “Best of” lists.

This deal is good on February 8, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Love at 20,000 Leagues (Fantasy Resorts Book 1) on Kindle

Love at 20,000 Leagues (Fantasy Resorts Book 1) ($0.99) by Lizzy Gayle: Paradise Atlantis is the underwater, high-tech dream vacation destination. Not for Sam. Not only is she deathly afraid of being submerged under tons of ocean water, she’s stuck for an entire month with the people she blames for her family falling apart. Even with the unexpected attention of two sexy men, Sam is sure the trip will be a nightmare.

This deal is good on February 8, 2022

Kindle


The Toy King (Toy Runners Book 2) on Kindle

The Toy King (Toy Runners Book 2) ($0.99) by Adriana Herrera: Super spicy, speculative holiday romance. Bearded Viking buff POC hero with a man bun and a sex-positive curvy POC heroine. Snowed in at Christmas with a magical twist, a modern take on fated mates, loads of steam that certainly isn’t vanilla, and a caretaking hero.

This deal is good on February 8, 2022

Kindle


Her Scottish Scoundrel on Kindle

Her Scottish Scoundrel ($0.99) by Sophie Barnes: When Charlotte Russell hires Blayne MacNeil to be her bodyguard, she doesn’t realize she’s hired a man who’s on the run for murder. So she doesn’t think twice about asking him to play fake fiancé when the need strikes. But with Blayne’s past catching up and a growing attraction between them, complications and scandal will surely follow.

This deal is good on February 8, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Fear None on Kindle

Fear None ($3.99) by Amarie Avant: Tatum’s innocence was created for my corruption, and prison sharpened the monster she couldn’t save. She can take down any enemy. But her biggest opponent has a claim to her heart. I’ve loved that girl for the better part of my life. Only one of us stopped loving the other. And it wasn’t me.

This deal is good on February 8, 2022

Kindle


New Year Passion on Kindle

New Year Passion ($2.99) by Remy Ballard: Rebecca left Alex behind after a short summer affair. It’s three years and a few men later, and she regrets her decision. He was a friend and a fun lover. The men that followed were neither. She never left his heart, but after three years it’s time to move on. Then his phone rings and Reb wants to try again. Reb and Alex light the fire once more.

This deal is good on February 8, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Beast of Bishop's Landing on Kindle

Beast of Bishop’s Landing ($4.99) by Amelia Wilde: Leo Morelli is infamous for his temper. The Beast of Bishop’s Landing is cold and ruthless… and he’s determined to take revenge on the Constantine family. Haley will do anything to protect her father. Even negotiate her body in exchange for her family’s future.

This deal is good on February 8, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Protecting His Babygirl (The Playground Series Book 4) on Kindle

Protecting His Babygirl (The Playground Series Book 4) ($3.99) by Rory Reynolds: My dad sold me to the mob. I hired the best bodyguard money can buy. I didn’t mean to become his babygirl. I didn’t mean for him to be my daddy dom. I didn’t mean to fall in love. Now, who is going to protect my heart?

This deal is good on February 8, 2022

Kindle


Promise Kept (Harland Creek Series Book 1) on Kindle

Promise Kept (Harland Creek Series Book 1) ($0.99) by Jodi Allen Brice: Heather Smith is looking for a new place to start over and call home. She wants Harland Creek, the small town that tugs at her heart, to be that place. The problem is, she is going to have to hide her past in order to have a future.

This deal is good on February 8, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Google


A Letter A Day (The Best Draft Book 3) on Kindle

A Letter A Day (The Best Draft Book 3) ($0.99) by Cata Ree: Can Bridgette let go of the past and embrace their future? Or will the bond between them fade like letters on a page?

This deal is good on February 8, 2022

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.