Nebulous Crimes and Hunter’s Gambits: Discounted Fantasy / Science Fiction eBooks

Glimmer of the Other (The Other Realm Book 1) on Kindle

Glimmer of the Other (The Other Realm Book 1) ($0.99) by Heather G. Harris: I can tell when you’re lying. Every. Single. Time. I’m Jinx, a PI hired to find a missing girl. Instead, I stumble into a magical realm where werewolves and vampires exist. I have to find the girl – before they do… Pick up this bestselling Urban Fantasy mystery novel today! Ideal for fans of Patricia Briggs, Ilona Andrews, and Helen Harper.

This deal is good on February 12, 2022

Kindle


A Nebulous Crime (Stellar Outlaw Book 1) on Kindle

A Nebulous Crime (Stellar Outlaw Book 1) ($0.99) by Eric Warren: When a fugitive escapes the Sovereign Coalition with experimental technology, the Coalition deploys their best tracker to get him back. A NEBULOUS CRIME is a rousing space adventure, full of seedy and remarkable characters, each of whom thinks of themselves as the hero of the story.

This deal is good on February 12, 2022

Kindle


Warlord Born (The Great Insurrection Book 1) on Kindle

Warlord Born (The Great Insurrection Book 1) ($0.99) by David Beers and Michael Anderle: For two decades he served and never questioned the orders. Would one act of mercy cost him? Alistair believed in the work. He was the last line of defense against the rebels’ unending war to overthrow the Commonwealth. His legend preceded him – the greatest Titan the corps had ever produced. Alistair’s mission was simple: catch and kill two rebels. Then they said a few words that forever changed his life.

This deal is good on February 12, 2022

Kindle


Awakened Dawn (Blood and Darkness Book 1) on Kindle

Awakened Dawn (Blood and Darkness Book 1) ($2.99) by Aria Storm: Mavis was my name, and you could say I have had a bit of a tough go. Following a tremendous personal loss, I was entombed by my own daughter rather than be allowed to expose our secret to the world. I woke up in a mausoleum and two centuries have passed.

This deal is good on February 12, 2022

Kindle


The Hunter's Gambit (The Archanium Codex Book 1) on Kindle

The Hunter’s Gambit (The Archanium Codex Book 1) ($1.99) by Nicholas McIntire: This is the story of a seemingly-simple world gone mad, and the reality that every action, no matter how apparently benign, can serve to unravel terrifying truths. This is the story of Aleksei Drago, farmer, Hunter, and so much more. The first in the Archanium series from Black Dove Press.

This deal is good on February 12, 2022

Kindle Nook Apple Google


The Devil Walks In Blood (Nick Holleran Urban Fantasy Series Special Edition Books 1-2) on Kindle

The Devil Walks In Blood (Nick Holleran Urban Fantasy Series Special Edition Books 1-2) ($0.99) by David Green: Dark, witty, and funny as Hell. Fans of Dresden Files and Supernatural will fall in love with Nick, a Private Detective with an uncanny ability to find trouble at every corner. With unseen evils on his heels, and a dead girl at his side, he takes to the streets to uncover the truth about what is really stalking the night in Haven City and the world.

This deal is good on February 12, 2022

Kindle


Awake: The Legacy of Akara on Kindle

Awake: The Legacy of Akara ($1.99) by Dayna Dunbar and Julia Nadine Padawer: On 12/21/12, Mayan prophecy predicted the world would end. But it did not. It was averted by an extraordinary course of events involving beings on two different planets – Earth, and Akara, home to an awakened civilization far more evolved than our own. In order to protect the individuals involved, this story has been a well-kept secret. Until now.

This deal is good on February 12, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


The Case Files of Aldicus Vescard on Kindle

The Case Files of Aldicus Vescard ($0.99) by Mark William Chase: Magic, mayhem, and maniacal madmen. Crime ever turns in the Clockwork City. Detective Aldicus Vescard knows all too well the monsters and madmen who prowl the fog-veiled streets of Corradon. He is, after all, a monster himself. But none are more suited to investigate those sinister deeds of criminal sorcery than the city’s greatest detective magus.

This deal is good on February 12, 2022

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.