Silent Winters and Paper Dragons: Discounted Mystery / Thriller eBooks

Never Girl on Kindle

Never Girl ($0.99) by Ana Valen: On a cold weekday night, Claire Jacobson’s life changed forever. Two officers arrive at her apartment and say her older brother was murdered. An investigation ensues but the police’s efforts are met with failure. To solve the murder on her own, she partners with an unlikely ally. They soon realize that the truth differs from what anyone suspects.

This deal is good on February 23, 2022

Kindle


Stray Cat Blues (Max Plank Mystery Series Book 1) on Kindle

Stray Cat Blues (Max Plank Mystery Series Book 1) ($0.99) by Robert Bucchianeri: A missing big sister. A little girl all alone. Time is Running Out. Can Max Plank, P.I. Extraordinaire, untangle the mystery before all is lost? For fans of John D. MacDonald, Harlan Coben, & Robert B. Parker. Set in a ‘richly atmospheric’ San Francisco, Robert Bucchianeri’s debut Max Plank mystery is a ‘home run’.

This deal is good on February 23, 2022

Kindle


Capers and Carnage (A Myrtle Lake Cozy Mystery Book 3) on Kindle

Capers and Carnage (A Myrtle Lake Cozy Mystery Book 3) ($0.99) by Constance Barker: When the town jerk winds up dead with his muscle car wrapped around a tree, some wonder if foul play is involved. Speaking of foul, what’s with all the bird turds in the back seat? Freaky stuff going on and that’s not including the ghost lights still visible in the distant forest at night.

This deal is good on February 23, 2022

Kindle


Free From Sin (A Possum Gap Novel Book 1) on Kindle

Free From Sin (A Possum Gap Novel Book 1) ($2.99) by Karen Ann Hopkins: Free From Sin is a gripping psychological crime thriller/mystery about the intertwining lives of three unlikely women in the hills of Kentucky – a sheriff, a member of a strict religious order, and a girl with buried secrets – and the explosive results when a troubled teenager has her day of reckoning.

This deal is good on February 23, 2022

Kindle


You Did This (Claire Wolfe Thrillers Book 1) on Kindle

You Did This (Claire Wolfe Thrillers Book 1) ($0.99) by Jamie Millen: A sister’s worst nightmare. A homicide detective’s destiny. Claire Wolfe returns to her hometown to solve the murder of her devious younger sister, Tina. When more girls turn up dead exactly like her sister, Claire becomes the prime suspect in the serial killer case. But is Tina truly dead – or is she playing one final lethal prank?

This deal is good on February 23, 2022

Kindle


Silent Winter Solstice (A Beth and Evie Mystery Book 1) on Kindle

Silent Winter Solstice (A Beth and Evie Mystery Book 1) ($4.99) by Bonnie Oldre: Silent Winter Solstice begins in Minnesota on the evening of the winter solstice, 1968. Beth Williams is rushing to her library job when a body lands near her feet but disappears before the police can investigate. When a suspicious character starts to follow her, Beth and her best friend, Evie Hanson, know they must solve the case before it is too late.

This deal is good on February 23, 2022

Kindle


The Adrian Hell Series: Vol. 1 (Books 1-3) on Kindle

The Adrian Hell Series: Vol. 1 (Books 1-3) ($0.99) by James P. Sumner: The first omnibus of the acclaimed Adrian Hell series. This collection includes three bestselling thrillers: True Conviction, Hunter’s Games, One Last Bullet.

This deal is good on February 23, 2022

Kindle


Something Sinister This Way Comes (Midlife Wishes Trilogy Book 2) on Kindle

Something Sinister This Way Comes (Midlife Wishes Trilogy Book 2) ($0.99) by R.K. Dreaming: Oracle Sigourney wants to cure her failing psychic powers and fix a midlife crisis of magically epic proportions! But to do so she has to help her rascal of a handsome genie solve the shocking murder of a famous actress first. Will solving the crime bring them a fairy-tale in time? Read this fun, magical mystery today!

This deal is good on February 23, 2022

Kindle


Paper Tiger, Paper Dragon (Year Of The Tiger Series Book 1) on Kindle

Paper Tiger, Paper Dragon (Year Of The Tiger Series Book 1) ($2.99) by Charles Sage: In the near future, Chinese Communists secretly muster forces to invade Taiwan. Can a handful of mercenary pilots, a vintage strike package and an outcast Uyghar girl stop them?

This deal is good on February 23, 2022

Kindle


Hunting Molly on Kindle

Hunting Molly ($0.99) by Sandie Baldry: Three killers hunting one girl, how hard could it be? Molly survived on the streets as a sex worker until she witnessed the murder of her pimp and friends. Now on the run, the race to find Molly begins. With DI Karen Pearce and the killers on her trail. But no one anticipated Molly would stop running, turn and fight back.

This deal is good on February 23, 2022

Kindle


RUSE (Detective Inspector Munro Book 13) on Kindle

RUSE (Detective Inspector Munro Book 13) ($0.99) by Pete Brassett: When the barmaid of an ailing pub is found murdered in the toilets, Scottish detectives struggle to find a motive. And their workload gets heavier when during a series of brazen heists, robbers get away with luxury goods. Trouble is afoot. Will DI Charlie West crack the case without relying on wise retired cop DI James Munro?

This deal is good on February 23, 2022

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.