Forever Kings and Earth Magic: Discounted Fantasy / Science Fiction eBooks

The Earth Magic Rises Trilogy on Kindle

The Earth Magic Rises Trilogy ($0.99) by A.L. Knorr: Take a roller-coaster ride through time, across dimensions, and across the Scottish countryside. If you like strong heroines, dark sorcery, and medieval Highland history, then you’ll love A.L. Knorr’s unforgettable teen fantasy adventure.

This deal is good on March 6, 2022

Kindle


Relics of Utopia (Starship Gilead Book 1) on Kindle

Relics of Utopia (Starship Gilead Book 1) ($0.99) by John Graves: The war for the future began in the past. Windham is the captain of the Starship Gilead, the most powerful vessel in the sector. He’s battled space pirates and territorial warlords in order to protect his people and his ship. His reputation as a laudable commander has spread across the galaxy, but rumors have begun that he’s losing his edge.

This deal is good on March 6, 2022

Kindle


The Signal Out of Space (This Fine Crew Book 1) on Kindle

The Signal Out of Space (This Fine Crew Book 1) ($0.99) by Mike Jack Stoumbos: Tensions run high, and the species enrolled in the Interstellar Initiative’s Academy are only a few mistranslations from tearing each other apart. They’ll have to learn to work together quickly, though, or an uninvited guest will destroy them all first.

This deal is good on March 6, 2022

Kindle


Clashes of Wills (The Assembly of Thirteen Book 3) on Kindle

Clashes of Wills (The Assembly of Thirteen Book 3) ($2.99) by Omayra Vélez: In the third book of The Assembly of Thirteen, June rushes back to The Castle with two more Gifted. Kara discovered a hidden treasure, and three gifted fall from the heavens into Karl’s hands. The fourth companion starts his transformation, while the Emperor and his brother push the Empire into Civil War and Gallo becomes Evil incarnate.

This deal is good on March 6, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Nascent Witch on Kindle

Nascent Witch ($4.99) by Melissa Bobe: Sela Glaser is hurrying to one of her many temp jobs when she nearly runs over a talking cat named Sable. He reveals that Sela is a soon-to-be witch and he’s going to be her familiar. NASCENT WITCH is a debut novel full of magic, mystery, and embittered millennials who are hashtag-adulting as hard as they can, okay?

This deal is good on March 6, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


The Forever King (The Scalussen Chronicles Book 1) on Kindle

The Forever King (The Scalussen Chronicles Book 1) ($0.99) by Ben Galley: A brutal war against a vast empire. An immortal mage. A trickster god with chaos in mind. And a girl with the future of the world in her hands. The Forever King is the start of an epic fantasy saga in the vein of Steven Erikson, Joe Abercrombie, and John Gwynne.

This deal is good on March 6, 2022

Kindle


Waite on the Ripper (The Celestial Wars Book 1) on Kindle

Waite on the Ripper (The Celestial Wars Book 1) ($0.99) by John Campbell: Led by Harmon Waite, the son of the Angel of Death, an elite group of Nephilim warriors must overcome devils, demons, dragons, gods, and the occasional renegade archangel… The first half of this twelve-book series is now complete and available on Amazon. To celebrate, the first six books have been reduced to $0.99 each for a limited time!

This deal is good on March 6, 2022

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.