Shadow Curses and Black Thrones: Discounted Fantasy / Science Fiction eBooks

Spectral Detective (A Three-Book Collection, Volume 1) on Kindle

Spectral Detective (A Three-Book Collection, Volume 1) ($0.99) by David Bussell: A ghost turned private investigator must rescue the souls of murder victims to atone for his mortal sins. Mystery, the macabre, and caustic wit collide in this three-book bizarre noir. Fans of Ben Aaronovitch, Mike Carey, and Benedict Jacka will love this page-turning detective story with a paranormal twist.

This deal is good on March 9, 2022

Kindle


The 13th Vote on Kindle

The 13th Vote ($0.99) by Brendan Gavin: Alyn Frederick’s dying father gives him a wristwatch, telling him it holds a dark secret and to trust no one. Pursued by a determined detective, Alyn, teams up with a journalist to expose the truth. If they cannot, the secret to the colony’s founding will be lost forever, and thousands will die. The key to it all – is his grandfather’s wristwatch.

This deal is good on March 9, 2022

Kindle Kobo


Trials of the Black Throne on Kindle

Trials of the Black Throne ($0.99) by E.M. Lacey: Onyx Jones walked away from her toxic family to build a life of her own. It’s a short-lived dream when she learns she is an heiress to a throne in another world. Chosen by Penumbra’s High Spirit to be the Elite of the Orcs, Onyx journeys to the Orc capital of Oracaii to claim a throne she’s not sure she wants.

This deal is good on March 9, 2022

Kindle


Case Files of an Urban Witch Boxed Set (Complete Series) on Kindle

Case Files of an Urban Witch Boxed Set (Complete Series) ($0.99) by Martha Carr and Michael Anderle: Magic is real, but the world isn’t ready to know it. It’s up to the Silver Griffins to keep it a secret. It’s harder than it sounds, especially in Los Angeles. Lucy Heron is a mom with three kids and a baker with a happy marriage. She’s also Silver Griffins Agent 485. She has to balance family life, PTA meetings, and her secret agent duties. She has a wand and a mission. Can she get it all done?

This deal is good on March 9, 2022

Kindle


Death's Intern (The Intern Diaries Book 1) on Kindle

Death’s Intern (The Intern Diaries Book 1) ($0.99) by D.C. Gomez: Isis Black is thrown into a supernatural world she didn’t know existed and learns the hard way the Horsemen are real. Now, she has to work with a talking cat, and a boy genius if she wants to find her friend Bob. If you love quirky characters and action-packed urban fantasy adventures with lots of sass, dive in now.

This deal is good on March 9, 2022

Kindle


Shadow Curse: (Jake Rogers Series Book 1) on Kindle

Shadow Curse: (Jake Rogers Series Book 1) ($0.99) by Jack Hampton: Jake Rogers, full-time grad student and haunted artifact collector in his spare time. Life in Boston’s paranormal Underworld is suddenly shaken up when humans start to wind up dead, having been killed in ways that shouldn’t even be possible. It’s up to this snarky soulwalker to solve the cases before the Underworld is revealed to the entire city.

This deal is good on March 9, 2022

Kindle


Caldera (Book 1) on Kindle

Caldera (Book 1) ($0.99) by Heath Stallcup: For years, the biggest threat that Yellowstone offered was its semi-dormant supervolcano. Little did anyone realize, the threat was slowly working its way up, but not in the form of magma – in the form of an ancient virus. Recently credited with the extinction of Neanderthal man, the virus erupts into a crowded Yellowstone to infect sightseers.

This deal is good on March 9, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.