The Morus Chronicles Box Set and Mech Slasher: Discounted Young Adult eBooks

The Morus Chronicles Box Set (Books 1-4) on Kindle

The Morus Chronicles Box Set (Books 1-4) ($0.99) by J.R. Roper: All four books in the Moonbeam Award-winning series are included in this box set. The Morus Chronicles are perfect for fans of Rick Riordan and Brandon Mull who enjoy action-packed fantasy adventures. Join Ethan, Destry, and their dog, Ripley, on the hunt for powerful artifacts today.

This deal is good on March 10, 2022

Kindle


Mech Slasher (Captain Overdrive Book 1) on Kindle

Mech Slasher (Captain Overdrive Book 1) ($0.99) by Ryan Tang: The hulking Kingbreakers. The alien Spell Titans. The cyborg Hemoborn. The super robot Paragons. Alongside his Mech partner, Heaven’s Slasher, Julian has conquered foe after foe. He is one of the best virtual reality Mech battlers in the world. However, no player stands alone. To win the College Cup, Julian must learn to lead his team.

This deal is good on March 10, 2022

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.