Unveiled Truths and Strong Motives: Discounted Mystery / Thriller eBooks

Sherlock Holmes & the Ripper of Whitechapel on Kindle

Sherlock Holmes & the Ripper of Whitechapel ($0.99) by M. K. Wiseman: It is late 1888 and Scotland Yard has asked that the great Sherlock Holmes join the hunt for Jack the Ripper. The problem is, Holmes’ only clues seem to point towards Dr. John Watson, formerly of 221B Baker Street.

This deal is good on March 11, 2022

Kindle Kobo Apple


This Changes Things on Kindle

This Changes Things ($0.99) by Ben Sharpton: As Jim begins to rebuild his life, a strange vagrant helps guide him to the five people involved in an accident, revealing the dangerous secrets and vulnerabilities threatening to destroy each one. Someone has a gun. Someone has been physically abused. A relationship desperately needs mending. Someone will die.

This deal is good on March 11, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Time to Your Elf (Reg Rawlins, Psychic Investigator Book 14) on Kindle

Time to Your Elf (Reg Rawlins, Psychic Investigator Book 14) ($0.99) by P.D. Workman: Timing had never been Reg’s strong suit. It seemed like she was always arriving late or on the wrong day, starting a new venture at the worst possible time, or otherwise fouling things up. But her bad timing was nothing compared to that of Orri. The guy can’t seem to get his facts right and Reg is losing patience.

This deal is good on March 11, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


You Can't Candle the Truth (Glenmyre Whim Mysteries Book 1) on Kindle

You Can’t Candle the Truth (Glenmyre Whim Mysteries Book 1) ($0.99) by Sarah E. Burr: Candlemaker Hazel Wickbury can see when someone is going to die. This strange ability, known as a “whim,” helps Hazel uncover a murder in her lakeside town of Crucible, New York. After a dear friend is accused of the crime, Hazel and her fun-loving Aunt Poppy aim to shine a light on the real killer… if they don’t get snuffed out first.

This deal is good on March 11, 2022

Kindle


Truth Unveiled (Dr. Samantha Jenkins Mysteries Book 1) on Kindle

Truth Unveiled (Dr. Samantha Jenkins Mysteries Book 1) ($0.99) by Stephanie Kreml: A victim with a shady past. A grieving sister in need of closure. Can a physician discover the truth without succumbing to a body of lies? If you like resilient heroines, fast-paced plots, and intriguing twists, then you’ll love the first book in Stephanie Kreml’s mystery series.

This deal is good on March 11, 2022

Kindle


Rage (Cornish Crime Series Book 1) on Kindle

Rage (Cornish Crime Series Book 1) ($0.99) by Julie Evans: Not all friendships last a lifetime. Two women share a history. One a lawyer with no respect for the law, one a doctor with no respect for life. What happens when their paths collide and the past catches up with them? When friendship turns to obsession, things are bound to get nasty.

This deal is good on March 11, 2022

Kindle


Detective Sarah Quinn (Books 1-4) on Kindle

Detective Sarah Quinn (Books 1-4) ($0.99) by Maureen Carter: Get four absolutely gripping crime thrillers packed with twists in one great-value box set. Book 1: A Question of Despair, Book 2: Mother Love, Book 3: Dying Bad, and Book 4: Child’s Play.

This deal is good on March 11, 2022

Kindle


American Prison Break (P.I. Jack Marconi Book Book 1) on Kindle

American Prison Break (P.I. Jack Marconi Book Book 1) ($0.99) by Vincent Zandri: When two murderous cop-killing cons doing life sentences at New York’s Dannemora Maximum Security Prison decide to make a dramatic, almost Hollywood-style prison break, Jack Marconi, a private investigator and former prison warden, is called in to locate the two killers. What follows is a chase that turns desperate and deadly.

This deal is good on March 11, 2022

Kindle


The Manila Vigilante on Kindle

The Manila Vigilante ($2.99) by JM Alvarez: The spectacular killings of two of Manila’s most wanted criminals made the Manila Vigilante the stuff of headlines and instantly became a legend. In the tradition of Marvel’s ‘The Punisher’ and Charles Bronson’s ‘Death Wish’ comes their Filipino counterpart: ‘The Manila Vigilante’, a fast-paced crime action thriller from JM Alvarez.

This deal is good on March 11, 2022

Kindle


The Judge at Saint Jane's (Suzy Spencer Mysteries Book 4) on Kindle

The Judge at Saint Jane’s (Suzy Spencer Mysteries Book 4) ($0.99) by Lis Howell: When Deborah Arbiter, the owner of a hostel for domestic abuse victims falls to her death, Suzy isn’t convinced it was an accident. Then Suzy’s new friend, booked to stay at Deborah’s hostel, goes missing and she knows there is something sinister going on in Tarnfield. Can Suzy get to the bottom of things before it’s too late?

This deal is good on March 11, 2022

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.