The Cracked Altar, Space Corps, and More: Discounted Fantasy / Science Fiction eBooks

The Cracked Altar on Kindle

The Cracked Altar ($0.99) by Timothy J. R. Rains: In an age of chivalry fraught with fear and superstition, a young servant-girl investigates her family’s secrets. But what she finds is darker than she ever imagined…

This deal is good on March 12, 2022

Kindle


Space Corps on Kindle

Space Corps ($0.99) by Ian Schwartz: Captured behind enemy lines. To survive, he’ll have to learn to fight by their rules… Fans of Rick Partlow, JN Chaney, and even Gladiator will love this space adventure by debut author Ian Schwartz. Grab your copy today!

This deal is good on March 12, 2022

Kindle


The Trashman (Hit World Book 1) on Kindle

The Trashman (Hit World Book 1) ($0.99) by William Alan Webb: When Steed breaks the one unbreakable rule of Shooters – for love, naturally – he quickly discovers that reality bears no resemblance to what he’s been taught. The first hint is when the orange rhino charges through a rip in the sky…

This deal is good on March 12, 2022

Kindle


Vagabond (Guild Series Book 1) on Kindle

Vagabond (Guild Series Book 1) ($0.99) by Tim Rangnow: Captain Erik Frost and his crew are offered a lucrative job transporting cargo to the asteroid belt that comes with secrets and strings attached, only to find something very unexpected at the end of the journey. Will his discovery lead to system-wide war?

This deal is good on March 12, 2022

Kindle


Stranded (The Shorten Chronicles Book 1) on Kindle

Stranded (The Shorten Chronicles Book 1) ($0.99) by Rosalind Tate: Sophie Arundel is stranded in history, stuck with her dog in a grand house in an alternate 1925 England. Even as she desperately searches for a portal to get home, chaos on the streets turns into a revolution — and anyone in a grand house is fair game. Sophie’s running out of time…

This deal is good on March 12, 2022

Kindle


The Inscrutable Paris Beaufont Boxed Set (Complete Series) on Kindle

The Inscrutable Paris Beaufont Boxed Set (Complete Series) ($0.99) by Sarah Noffke and Michael Anderle: Happily Ever After College has been churning out fairy godmothers for centuries. But their outdated curriculum can’t keep up with the modern world. They need something edgy. Something new, to keep true love alive. They need Paris Beaufont. Find out how she changes Happily Ever After College and the world with this 9-book urban fantasy boxset.

This deal is good on March 12, 2022

Kindle


The Red Witch (League of the Moon Series) on Kindle

The Red Witch (League of the Moon Series) ($1.99) by Robert Sanborn: Someone wicked this way comes… They thought it was over. They thought he was gone. But when Henry and Joanne discover the hanging effigy of their coven leader nailed to their front door, and “Delilah is ours,” a threat against their newborn, scrawled in blood underneath, they know it’s only just begun. The Red Witch is on the rise!

This deal is good on March 12, 2022

Kindle


Infiltration (Confessions of the Magpie Wizard Book 1) on Kindle

Infiltration (Confessions of the Magpie Wizard Book 1) ($0.99) by D. Benjamin Fassbinder: In a world beset by a horde of devils, Soren Marlowe is a man with a secret: he’s one of them, exiled from the court in Pandemonium. Shame he isn’t the sort to blend in, especially when there’s a chance to romance the ladies of the Nagoya Academy of Magic. How will the outspoken young devil stay hidden, and how will these humans change him?

This deal is good on March 12, 2022

Kindle


The Coordinate (The Coordinate Book 1) on Kindle

The Coordinate (The Coordinate Book 1) ($0.99) by Marc Jacobs: Steven Spielberg meets Dan Brown in a thrilling cross-continental sci-fi adventure around the world and to the stars, in the bestselling trilogy by Marc Jacobs. “The Coordinate is a thrilling adventure… as if we’re following a team of Lara Croft and Indiana Jones as teenagers… A highly entertaining read…” – Self Publishing Review.

This deal is good on March 12, 2022

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.