Alarming Patterns and Bittersweet Motives: Discounted Mystery / Thriller eBooks

Want Her Life on Kindle

Want Her Life ($0.99) by Levi Fuller: Lana Rivers thought TikTok fame would help her to escape her small town. She didn’t think about the dark side of the Internet. Not until the bodies of her co-stars start to pile up… Officer Shelby Price has dealt with just about every crime imaginable, but this serial killer has her stumped. Who is so desperate for these young girls to die?

This deal is good on March 14, 2022

Kindle


Bittersweet Motives (Serena Manchester Mysteries Book 1) on Kindle

Bittersweet Motives (Serena Manchester Mysteries Book 1) ($0.99) by Tyora Moody: Former reporter Serena “Rena” Manchester has transitioned into her new career as a private detective. When a young female social media celebrity shows up dead, Rena is going to need her hard-nosed tactics to find a murderer because the suspects keep piling up. Which one of these people succeeded in killing the troubled woman?

This deal is good on March 14, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Wheeler-Dealer (Ghost & Camper Kooky Mystery Book 1) on Kindle

Wheeler-Dealer (Ghost & Camper Kooky Mystery Book 1) ($0.99) by Rita Moreau: Everything about Mabel’s Golden Years has been a surprise – the divorce, Irma, the ghost haunting her vintage Airstream camper, the dead guy whose murder she must solve… If you like golden-girl sleuths, zany characters, and sardonic humor, then you’ll love Mabel and Irma. Start reading this kooky mystery today. Hope you like camping!

This deal is good on March 14, 2022

Kindle


Red Rock Island (Damian Green Book 1) on Kindle

Red Rock Island (Damian Green Book 1) ($0.99) by Alec Peche: Book 1 of the Damian Green series features a genius living off his invention royalties on an SF Bay island. He assists a retired SJPD Detective with cold cases. The detective solved Damian’s family murders years ago. His life takes an abrupt change when he tries to solve the mystery of a teenager’s parents’ disappearance and an old murder.

This deal is good on March 14, 2022

Kindle


Milena on Kindle

Milena ($0.99) by Atsie Newt: When Milena Melnykovich becomes embroiled in a mystery at her uncle’s shipping firm, she must overcome the darkness of her past or risk losing the people she loves. A vigilante justice thriller for fans of Jack Reacher, Lisbeth Salander, and Frank Castle.

This deal is good on March 14, 2022

Kindle


Inceptio (Roma Nova Thriller Series Book 1) on Kindle

Inceptio (Roma Nova Thriller Series Book 1) ($0.99) by Alison Morton: New Yorker Karen Brown is caught in a tangle of hot foreign agents, vicious maniacs, and tough families. Running for her life to Roma Nova, the last remnant of the Roman Empire in 21st century Europe, she must face a killer who wants to terminate her for a very personal reason. You can also read more Carina adventures: CARINA, PERFIDITAS, SUCCESSIO.

This deal is good on March 14, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


The Song of Clouds on Kindle

The Song of Clouds ($0.99) by Samantha Wood: Late one night, when her husband Paul is asleep, Meg Patterson escapes her violent marriage. Driving across the Nullarbor with her twelve-year-old son Josh, Meg hopes this is their chance at a new beginning. But will they ever be safe from Paul? The Song of Clouds is a story about embracing new beginnings and, ultimately, the power of love.

This deal is good on March 14, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


What Happened on Box Hill (Austen University Mysteries Book 1) on Kindle

What Happened on Box Hill (Austen University Mysteries Book 1) ($3.99) by Elizabeth Gilliland: A modern-day murder mystery that combines all of Jane Austen’s beloved characters. Who killed Isabella Thorpe? Determined to find out, true-crime fan Caty Morland gathers some familiar suspects (Elizabeth Bennet, Darcy, Emma Woodhouse, Marianne Dashwood) to uncover what happened that night on Box Hill. Book One of Austen University Mysteries.

This deal is good on March 14, 2022

Kindle


Powdered Murder (Bison Creek Mysteries Book 1) on Kindle

Powdered Murder (Bison Creek Mysteries Book 1) ($0.99) by A. Gardner: A killer walks the snowy streets of a charming little ski town. With a list of suspects ranging from an undercover reporter to the Mayor’s gossipy wife, it’s not an easy task. Especially with a nosy landlady, and a meddling ex-in-law who can’t keep his shirt on. Can local Bison Creeker, Essie, crack the case before she becomes the next victim?

This deal is good on March 14, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Girl Left Behind (Dana Gray Book 1) on Kindle

Girl Left Behind (Dana Gray Book 1) ($0.99) by C.J. Cross: As the head researcher of occult origins at the Smithsonian in Washington, D.C., Dana Gray seems the perfect partner to help loner FBI agent, Jake Shepard crack a string of ritualistic deaths. Now, she must face her biggest fear. Going toe to toe with the murderer who killed her mother & father.

This deal is good on March 14, 2022

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.