Star Kingdoms and Angelic Keepers: Discounted Fantasy / Science Fiction eBooks

Ultima Skylar on Kindle

Ultima Skylar ($1.99) by Omayra Vélez: Ultima’s life was about to change forever when the prince regent of her Kingdom was slain while she was kissing him. The assassin looked at her eyes and she knew she was next. Her life was in her hands. Ultima only had one choice as a slave, she needed to survive. And as a mage, she needed to keep her magic a secret.

This deal is good on April 23, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Zeus to Infinity on Kindle

Zeus to Infinity ($0.99) by Rodzil LaBraun: A Galactic Era Thrill Ride! Zeus to Infinity is a space opera mystery with a healthy dose of adventure and romance. Anders’s search for his missing wife creates an action-packed, addictive tale of how love and the questionable decisions that it produces can dramatically change your future. Incredible world-building. Compelling characters.

This deal is good on April 23, 2022

Kindle


Halwende's Resurrection (Halwende's Legacy Book 2) on Kindle

Halwende’s Resurrection (Halwende’s Legacy Book 2) ($0.99) by John Wegener: Give me one chance, and I’ll change your mind. Halwende can’t escape his past and realizes he must take up his fight with the empire’s despotic ruler where he left off. As he prepares to confront his nemesis, he discovers a life-changing secret. After he is betrayed, captured, and tortured, an unlikely ally rescues him. But can he protect Adala?

This deal is good on April 23, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Target Earth (Invaders Book 1) on Kindle

Target Earth (Invaders Book 1) ($0.99) by Hammer Trollkin: The Evil MONSTERS! They came for Venus. It was just like home. We could have lived with that. Then they discovered EARTH could be turned into an INFERNO just like Venus! Too bad for us. They would have killed us anyway. Or worse. The monsters love their fiery sport. Truth. We’re not done. We are an amazing people, well-practiced in the art of war.

This deal is good on April 23, 2022

Kindle


The Crucible (Reclaimer Book 1) on Kindle

The Crucible (Reclaimer Book 1) ($0.99) by Waldo Rodriguez: When the grim fate of his world is revealed, Gabriel joins the Reclaimer Project to save his family. A lowly F ranker, he’s weaker than even the worst recruits, yet he’s too stubborn for his own good. Deadly traps lurk around every corner, mysterious factions move in the shadows, and dormant powers within him manifest in wild and dangerous ways.

This deal is good on April 23, 2022

Kindle


The Sceptre (A Jonster the Monster and the Bear Adventure) on Kindle

The Sceptre (A Jonster the Monster and the Bear Adventure) ($0.99) by B.E. Boucher: A high school boy and his friends enter a magical world in search of his mother. They encounter a talking dog who informs them that they have been ordained to save his world from an evil king. They are not wild about this news, but find within themselves unknown strengths to overcome challenges and hardships far beyond anything they ever imagined.

This deal is good on April 23, 2022

Kindle


Star Kingdom Box Set (Books 1-3) on Kindle

Star Kingdom Box Set (Books 1-3) ($0.99) by Lindsay Buroker: Finally, the geeks get to be the heroes in this fast-spaced, space-adventure series. Star Kingdom is perfect for fans of Firefly and Farscape.

This deal is good on April 23, 2022

Kindle


A Night of Wings and Starlight (Eternal Night Book 1) on Kindle

A Night of Wings and Starlight (Eternal Night Book 1) ($0.99) by Alexis L. Menard: Breaking the curse will risk her heart, her life, and the future she never thought possible.

This deal is good on April 23, 2022

Kindle


Mist Rising (Mist and Mirrors Book 1) on Kindle

Mist Rising (Mist and Mirrors Book 1) ($0.99) by Eve Langlais: Prepare yourself for an epic adventure as a kingdom that has forgotten its past suddenly must deal with the return of monsters. One woman holds the key to saving them but only if she can decipher the secret to her magic. Will she figure it out before the rising mist consumes them all?

This deal is good on April 23, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


His Angelic Keeper (Books 1-3) on Kindle

His Angelic Keeper (Books 1-3) ($0.99) by Melinda Kucsera: Sovvan won’t let death stand between her and her family when the dark lord comes for her twin. But she must evade the army of memory-eating creatures searching for her, with her memories intact first. She can’t save her twin and the world if she can’t remember they’re in peril. Get this set of three death-defying epic fantasy adventures now!

This deal is good on April 23, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.