Cursed Moons and Demon Packs: Discounted Romance eBooks

Demon Pack on Kindle

Demon Pack ($0.99) by Jaymin Eve and Everly Frost: A dark and sexy paranormal romance. Now a complete series! Shadows are everywhere, but none can stop the Master of Demon Runes from claiming me.

This deal is good on April 30, 2022

Kindle


Inheriting the Farmhouse (Havenwood Cowboys Romance Series Book 1) on Kindle

Inheriting the Farmhouse (Havenwood Cowboys Romance Series Book 1) ($0.99) by Catelyn Meadows: When she kisses a handsome stranger in what she thinks is a one-time occurrence, Belle Toby is startled to discover he’s the hand of the farm she just inherited. With small-town charm, heartfelt friendships, and a cozy farmhouse that beckons you home, get swept into the cadence of Luke and Belle’s story of hope, healing, and redemption.

This deal is good on April 30, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Wild About Denali on Kindle

Wild About Denali ($0.99) by Sara Blackard: Falling for the single mom? Nope. Not gonna happen, no matter how gorgeous and kindhearted she is. The potential for heartache is too high. Wild About Denali is a laugh-out-loud, heart-melting romcom with a single mom, an Aussie reality TV star, and kisses that will curl your toes while keeping it clean.

This deal is good on April 30, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Jack and Jill Went Downhill on Kindle

Jack and Jill Went Downhill ($0.99) by R J Gould: “By the time Jill wakes late morning, Jack has left for work. There’s a note, a piece of paper folded in half as if it were a secret message others mustn’t see. Her name is on the front. His boyish handwriting – she loves it. No! She used to love it.” It had been a marriage made in heaven, but then it all went wrong. Is a fresh start possible?

This deal is good on April 30, 2022

Kindle


Alien Rebel's Bride (Alien Warrior Brides Book 7) on Kindle

Alien Rebel’s Bride (Alien Warrior Brides Book 7) ($0.99) by Taylor Neptune: His telepathy is the most powerful weapon on the planet… Ella has only known the Temple for her whole life. Marco has to use Ella’s healing powers to revive his comatose father and save the planet. Can they defeat the Temple, or will the Temple kill them all with their secret weapon? ***Guaranteed HEA, no cliffhangers***

This deal is good on April 30, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Under a Cursed Moon (Shattered Wolf Book 1) on Kindle

Under a Cursed Moon (Shattered Wolf Book 1) ($0.99) by Riley Storm: He said we would be together forever. Fated mates until the end. Liar. When powerful magic transforms my sleek, beautiful wolf into something garish and straight out of a nightmare, the man I thought I could rely on for anything shows his true nature. And it isn’t pretty.

This deal is good on April 30, 2022

Kindle


Sinful Duty (The Dufort Dynasty Book 1) on Kindle

Sinful Duty (The Dufort Dynasty Book 1) ($2.99) by Juliette N. Banks: NYC billionaire, Daniel Dufort, is being blackmailed into marriage. He’ll do whatever it takes to protect his family dynasty. Then he meets Harper. She has no interest in the sexy arrogant CEO but she can’t ignore their sizzling chemistry. When unspoken lies come out, will their fire burn bright enough to keep them together, or will coercion win?

This deal is good on April 30, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Solar Fury (Shattered Sunlight Book 1) on Kindle

Solar Fury (Shattered Sunlight Book 1) ($0.99) by E.A. Chance: Grey’s Anatomy meets the apocalypse… When a massive solar flare strikes – destroying the power grid and stranding Dr. Riley Poole with her teenage daughter in Washington, DC – it will take all of Riley’s grit and courage to find a safe harbor in a world gone mad. With the help of quirky cardiologist, Coop, Riley will do whatever it takes to survive.

This deal is good on April 30, 2022

Kindle


Faking With The Enemy on Kindle

Faking With The Enemy ($0.99) by Ashlie Silas: Pretending to date my therapist and not fall for him is hard when he can’t keep his hands off me. My maddeningly hot, not to mention rich AF, therapist who doesn’t believe in love needs to appear as he does. He asked me to be his pretend girlfriend. We had it all planned out. But the two pink lines on the stick were not a part of the plan…

This deal is good on April 30, 2022

Kindle


Roman Conquest on Kindle

Roman Conquest ($0.99) by Lavinia Collins: When Roman centurion Quintus becomes separated from his legion, he is lucky to meet with feisty warrior Sena rather than his death at the hands of her tribe. She guides him back to his camp in exchange for money. But a romantic attraction has been ignited between them and this will threaten the uneasy peace between the invaders and the British natives.

This deal is good on April 30, 2022

Kindle


Shades of Brilliance (The Master's Protégé Trilogy Book 1) on Kindle

Shades of Brilliance (The Master’s Protégé Trilogy Book 1) ($1.99) by Eleanor Chance: Escape into a time of splendor, intrigue, and passion in this tale of Celeste Gabriele, an impoverished nanny who is drawn into the Renaissance art world and discovers a love more powerful than she could have imagined. Fans of Julia Quinn, Philippa Gregory, and Deborah Swift will find much to love in this heartwarming saga.

This deal is good on April 30, 2022

Kindle


Scars to Your Beautiful (Reckless Book 3) on Kindle

Scars to Your Beautiful (Reckless Book 3) ($0.99) by Ashlyn Mathews: I live paycheck to paycheck and have no life outside of working two jobs. When given the chance to crash a masquerade party in the rich part of town, I readily agree. What I didn’t expect is to be escorted to the party by a man from my past who holds a dark grudge against me. A man who doesn’t have a clue it’s me beneath the mask. Or does he?

This deal is good on April 30, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Kitten's Castle: Classmates on Kindle

Kitten’s Castle: Classmates ($4.99) by Sendra Collins: Lysette brings another student into Kitten’s class at obedience school. The young trainee can’t control her jealousy; the Mistress is hers. Out-of-control pets have to be punished, and Kitten gets it for her misbehavior. But it’s never all bad at obedience school. Kitten and her new classmate enjoy class and one another as Mistress instructs them.

This deal is good on April 30, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.