Modern Chaos and Dark Tidings: Discounted Fantasy / Science Fiction eBooks

The Witch's Revenge (Myth & Magic Book 1) on Kindle

The Witch’s Revenge (Myth & Magic Book 1) ($0.99) by S. W. Millar: If your life was on the line, how far would you go to get revenge? My name is Henry Stone. I’m a regular twenty-one-year-old. At least I was, until last night. I witnessed something I was never supposed to see, and it got my parents killed. Now, I must master my magic in order to assassinate their killer and avenge their deaths… or die trying.

This deal is good on May 6, 2022

Kindle


Dark Tidings (Ancient Magic in the Modern World Series Book 1) on Kindle

Dark Tidings (Ancient Magic in the Modern World Series Book 1) ($0.99) by Ken Magee: A thousand years ago, Tung, a young thief, awaits his execution. Alone in a cold dark dungeon, all hope is gone… until Madrick, the disgraced royal wizard, is thrown into the dungeon with him. Madrick reveals an incredible secret about a legendary spell, a spell that helps them escape their prison cell, and eventually their century.

This deal is good on May 6, 2022

Kindle


Tripping the Multiverse (Jade and Antigone Book 1) on Kindle

Tripping the Multiverse (Jade and Antigone Book 1) ($0.99) by Alison Lyke: Jade has seen more than her fair share of oddities — none weirder than her socially inept fellow reporter Antigone. When the test of a teleporter goes awry, the two find their world changed. Their increasingly unstable dimension gives Jade the ability to shapeshift while Antigone can see portals into other worlds.

This deal is good on May 6, 2022

Kindle


Shan Takhu Legacy Box Set on Kindle

Shan Takhu Legacy Box Set ($0.99) by Eric Michael Craig: Beyond Neptune, a routine prospecting mission explodes into chaos when the crew of the Jakob Waltz makes a discovery that will alter the course of human history. Frozen in an icy asteroid at the edge of the solar system, they uncover a secret that is the key to changing everything, but only if humanity can survive until the truth gets out.

This deal is good on May 6, 2022

Kindle


Twinborn Chronicles (Awakening Collection Books 1-3) on Kindle

Twinborn Chronicles (Awakening Collection Books 1-3) ($0.99) by J.S. Morin: Twinborn Chronicles: Awakening is a three-book collection chronicling the adventures of heroes who alter two worlds, combatting the threats that each world faces. This completed series is perfect for fans of Epic Fantasies! “Everything from the concept to the characters to the plot… amazing.” – Amazon review by DarthMel13

This deal is good on May 6, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Heroes and Tyrants (The History of Fire Book 1) on Kindle

Heroes and Tyrants (The History of Fire Book 1) ($2.99) by David Green: As Amund Fireborne said, “Always pay attention to your surroundings,” and then check out this debut fantasy novel by David Green that is highly rated on Amazon.com. It follows the lives of three characters that play essential roles in each other lives. Can these three people do what God requires before the world is destroyed?

This deal is good on May 6, 2022

Kindle


Seared into Shadow (Modern Chaos Magick Trilogy Book 1) on Kindle

Seared into Shadow (Modern Chaos Magick Trilogy Book 1) ($0.99) by K. A. Quinn: After an explosion creates a melted wasteland, strange accidents happen all over the city. Ethan, grieving his sister and determined to find the powerful psychics responsible, joins up with Victoria, a librarian protecting banned books about magick. Together they fight a stalker who possesses minds and destroys souls. First in a complete trilogy.

This deal is good on May 6, 2022

Kindle


The Tolworth Beacon on Kindle

The Tolworth Beacon ($2.99) by Huw Langridge: Have you ever listened to a Numbers Station late at night on shortwave radio? Chris Powell, a supermarket manager, is preparing his store for a milestone celebration. He’s also coming to terms with his marriage separation. But someone is trying to pass him information. Chris sets out to find out how it links to these mysterious nightly broadcasts.

This deal is good on May 6, 2022

Kindle


Blood Traitor (Dhampir Dylan Book 4) on Kindle

Blood Traitor (Dhampir Dylan Book 4) ($4.50) by Aria Storm: Zombies have flooded the magiks university, and nearly all the adult leadership of the Silver City is missing or trapped in a blood crystal. Just when I get some time to sort my mating issues, all hells and devastation rain down on my public life. Now, it is left to the teenage heirs to hold New Tren Na Nogg together, until the blood mages can figure out how to free the sealed leaders.

This deal is good on May 6, 2022

Kindle


The Children of Never (The War Priests of Andrak Saga Book 1) on Kindle

The Children of Never (The War Priests of Andrak Saga Book 1) ($0.99) by Christian Warren Freed: Based on the WoTF award-winning short, The Children of Never is the first full-length War Priest of Andrak tale. Children are missing in the land of Fent and the Knight Marshal sends one of his best priests to solve the mystery. What he discovers goes far beyond the surface. The dead rise. Evil threatens, and the War Priests face their greatest test.

This deal is good on May 6, 2022

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.