Children of the Night and Now We Are Animals: Discounted Young Adult eBooks

Children of the Night on Kindle

Children of the Night ($0.99) by Zan Safra: As one reviewer put it, “Take four famous gothic monsters and make them teenage superheroes fighting vampires… this is an insane concept that totally works.”

This deal is good on June 5, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Now We Are Animals on Kindle

Now We Are Animals ($0.99) by R P Nathan: In a world where people are farmed like cattle, 17-year-old Cara must learn what it means to be an animal if she is ever to feel human again… Readers say: “Inventive, visionary and unforgettable”, “Gripping from start to finish”, “Enthralling and terrifying” “I loved it!”. For readers of The Hunger Games – Animal Farm – The Handmaid’s Tale.

This deal is good on June 5, 2022

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.