Deadly Head-Hunters and Ruthless Demigods: Discounted Fantasy and Science Fiction eBooks

Steampunk Red Riding Hood (Books 1-3) on Kindle

Steampunk Red Riding Hood (Books 1-3) ($0.99) by Melanie Karsak: Who’s afraid of the big, bad werewolf? From New York Times bestselling author Melanie Karsak comes a thrilling retelling of the Red Riding Hood fairy tale. Journey to gaslamp Victorian London to battle goblins, vampires, wizards, and an undeniably handsome alpha werewolf alongside Agent Clemeny Louvel. Start the series with books 1-3, on sale now!

This deal is good on June 29, 2022

Kindle


Rise of the Renegade Child (The Gates Saga Book 2) on Kindle

Rise of the Renegade Child (The Gates Saga Book 2) ($2.99) by Robert Roth: While Cameron Maddock celebrates the rescue of his best friend Tony, the mysteries deepen when surprising new enemies and an unexpected new ally send Cam and the gang on a multiverse-spanning thrill ride in this explosive follow-up to the critically acclaimed sci-fi thriller Into the Lightning Gate.

This deal is good on June 29, 2022

Kindle


Chew 'Em Up (Bubbles in Space Book 2) on Kindle

Chew ‘Em Up (Bubbles in Space Book 2) ($0.99) by S.C. Jensen: Rich and famous? She’d rather be dead. Bubbles is being stalked by an army of unhinged fans and her best friend is on the run from deadly corporate head-hunters. The good news is, there is a cure for their unwanted fame. The bad news is, it might be fatal…

This deal is good on June 29, 2022

Kindle


A Beaufont Short Stories Collection on Kindle

A Beaufont Short Stories Collection ($0.99) by Sarah Noffke and Michael Anderle: All three best-selling Beaufont Short Stories in one exciting collection. The Mysterious Plato: Who would suspect that one of the most powerful entities in the world is a black and white cat? The Fantastic Lunis: Dragons were created to bring justice to the world – but some do way more than that. The Phenomenal Faraday: A mystery like no other can only be solved by one. A talking squirrel. Grab your copy, strap in, and enjoy the ride!

This deal is good on June 29, 2022

Kindle


Girl of Hearts (Luck Gods Series Book 1) on Kindle

Girl of Hearts (Luck Gods Series Book 1) ($0.99) by J. Gabriel Gates: Hearts, diamonds, clubs, and spades. Four tribes of ruthless demigods rule over luck in our world. To save her mom, Aggie must join them. Girl of Hearts is a YA urban fantasy novel featuring a unique luck-based magic system, slow-burn romance, and a proudly nerdy heroine struggling with OCD.

This deal is good on June 29, 2022

Kindle


Invincika (Superheroes of the Multiverse Book 1) on Kindle

Invincika (Superheroes of the Multiverse Book 1) ($2.99) by Varun Sayal: Ulka trained beside the super-humans but her powers remained dormant. Until a ballistic weapon finally awakened her abilities. Meanwhile, a Magnetar raced toward earth, causing tides, volcanoes, and tremors. The super-humans sent to counter this evil never returned. Ulka is the world’s last hope. If you like superhero stories with riveting action sequences, you’ll love this first book in the series.

This deal is good on June 29, 2022

Kindle


Jovian Son (The Jovian Duology Book 2) on Kindle

Jovian Son (The Jovian Duology Book 2) ($0.99) by Kim Catanzarite: In this sequel to the award-winning They Will Be Coming for Us, ten years have passed since Svetlana and her infant son sought refuge in Russia. Evander has grown faster than normal humans, and at ten, he’s a striking and intelligent young adult. He’s also the key to the Jovian prophecy, and it’s only time before the family seeks him out.

This deal is good on June 29, 2022

Kindle


Death (The Justice Cycle Book 1) on Kindle

Death (The Justice Cycle Book 1) ($0.99) by J. W. Kiefer: Women are turning up dead in New York State. As the war between the spirits of Justice and Injustice threatens to invade the earthly realm and angels and demons battle, what began as a simple murder investigation will lead two detectives into the unseen world that exists in the shadows, thrusting them into a supernatural war that has been raging for millennia.

This deal is good on June 29, 2022

Kindle


Magnitude (Multiverse Space Book 1) on Kindle

Magnitude (Multiverse Space Book 1) ($0.99) by Dean M. Cole: Magnitude combines sleek starships, strange aliens, and high-tech weaponry to pit heroes, zeroes, and a smart-a**ed battlebot against powerful enemies. Fans of Live Die Repeat, Expeditionary Force, the Bobiverse, and Dimension Space will love the thrilling action in this time-travel multiverse war epic.

This deal is good on June 29, 2022

Kindle


Broken Bonds (The Curse Of Sotkari Ta Book 2) on Kindle

Broken Bonds (The Curse Of Sotkari Ta Book 2) ($0.99) by Maria A. Perez: As a mother ripped from her family on Earth, Mina has suffered unimaginable loss. Now she faces impossible choices as she fights a war for her freedom, her new family, and her heart. Will she return to Earth or move forward with her new life? Whichever path she takes, she risks losing people she loves…if she survives to make a choice at all.

This deal is good on June 29, 2022

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.