Deadly Princes and Deepening Attractions: Discounted Romance eBooks

The Cowboy and His Secret (Rock Springs Texas Book 5) on Kindle

The Cowboy and His Secret (Rock Springs Texas Book 5) ($0.99) by Kaci M. Rose: He’s an overprotective cowboy. She has a stalker. Will he be her knight in shining armor? I have a secret. I’ve been in love with a cowboy since I was 16. After graduating and being forced to take a job as a waitress, I find myself in a situation where only Mac can help…

This deal is good on June 29, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Books Google


The Duke's Angel Bride on Kindle

The Duke’s Angel Bride ($0.99) by Fanny Finch: The young Duke of Bedford, Adam Russel, has returned from a long journey. His future appears to be bleak and uncertain, and he is losing hope by the day. Until he meets her, that is.

This deal is good on June 29, 2022

Kindle


Arrows and Apologies (Monsters & Muses Book 4) on Kindle

Arrows and Apologies (Monsters & Muses Book 4) ($3.99) by Sav R. Miller: They say every proud man must fall. Mortals who fancy themselves gods will one day kneel.

This deal is good on June 29, 2022

Kindle


The Goblin’s Bride (A Feud So Dark and Lovely Book 1) on Kindle

The Goblin’s Bride (A Feud So Dark and Lovely Book 1) ($0.99) by Leigh Kelsey, Lysandra Glass: Marry him. Kiss him. Kill him. But never love him. The Goblin’s Bride is an enemies-to-lovers fantasy romance for fans of Sylvia Mercedes and Sarah J. Maas, with a revenge-sworn heroine and a deadly goblin prince.

This deal is good on June 29, 2022

Kindle


How To Rope A Naked Cowboy (Silver Springs Ranch Book 7) on Kindle

How To Rope A Naked Cowboy (Silver Springs Ranch Book 7) ($4.99) by Anya Summers: New Release! All Noelle Addams wants is a simple day outdoors to mend her broken soul. But she never expects to come across a naked Tanner Ellis emerging from a secluded pond. Or for the first time in months to feel something besides fear and malaise. Yet, when it matters most, will Noelle hightail it, or will she give them a chance at forever?

This deal is good on June 29, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Books


The Ford Brothers Series Box Set on Kindle

The Ford Brothers Series Box Set ($0.99) by Sandra Alex: Meet your next book boyfriend. Love stories that could actually happen. Sandra Alex introduces the Ford brothers. Five sexy, rich, swoon-worthy men that will make your toes curl. Each book features one sibling, but all make an appearance in each novel.

This deal is good on June 29, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Books Google


Love at On Deck Café (A Mapleton Novel) on Kindle

Love at On Deck Café (A Mapleton Novel) ($0.99) by Leah Dobrinska: “If you like Hallmark movies, this book is 100% for you!” -The Clean Read Book Club. Sparks fly higher than the 4th of July Festival fireworks between a local café owner and a new-to-town developer. But he’s keeping a secret that threatens everything… “A heartwarming, wonderfully written debut novel.” -Amazon Review.

This deal is good on June 29, 2022

Kindle


The Family Cross (Circle Seven Book 1) on Kindle

The Family Cross (Circle Seven Book 1) ($0.99) by Gabrielle Ash: Just as she inches close to her goal, Matilda’s world is rocked by monsters roaming the Manhattan streets and the elusive enemy at her father’s corporation who hired them to kill her. Matilda hires the mysterious Samson, a telepath with a shady past, to help her find out who wants her dead.

This deal is good on June 29, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo


Trust in Me (Brothers Pub Book 4) on Kindle

Trust in Me (Brothers Pub Book 4) ($0.99) by Kristyn DeMaster: Owning a pub has always been my dream. I’ve made that dream a reality, even though it takes 110% of me. Between that and the train wreck of my last relationship, I have no time or desire to date. That all changes the day Jozette Dumaine walks into my life. Then I find out who she is. And she’s dead center on my “do not touch” list.

This deal is good on June 29, 2022

Kindle Nook Apple Books


The King (Risqué Fairy Tales) on Kindle

The King (Risqué Fairy Tales) ($2.99) by Jessika Klide: Navy SEAL Aiden Braswell is, sigh, some kind of amazing, sexy AF, and an empowering man! Men like him rule the world as kings. Just what the abused Cinderella needs!

This deal is good on June 29, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Books Google


She Steals My Breath (The Medicine Man Book 1) on Kindle

She Steals My Breath (The Medicine Man Book 1) ($2.99) by Karen Kay: Her Beauty Takes His Breath Away. Only She Can Restore It. 1834. A raging blizzard forces Eagle Heart of the Blackfeet Nation and Laylah, the daughter of a Trader, into each other’s company. As their attraction deepens, both fight the passion brewing in their heated glances, knowing that marriage between them is forbidden in both their worlds.

This deal is good on June 29, 2022

Kindle Kobo Apple Books Google


The Dating Game on Kindle

The Dating Game ($0.99) by Susan Buchanan: Work, work, work. That’s all recruitment consultant Gill does. Her friends fix her up with numerous blind dates, none suitable, until one day Gill decides enough is enough and joins up to Happy Ever After dating agency ‘for the busy professional’. Before long she’s experiencing lust, laughs and… could it be love?

This deal is good on June 29, 2022

Kindle


One Last First Date (Cozy Cottage Café Book 1) on Kindle

One Last First Date (Cozy Cottage Café Book 1) ($0.99) by Kate O’Keeffe: Cassie Dunhill and her friends make a pact to marry the next guy they each date. What could possibly go wrong? A laugh out loud enemies to lovers romance.

This deal is good on June 29, 2022

Kindle


Fireworks with Three Mountain Men on Kindle

Fireworks with Three Mountain Men ($0.99) by K.C. Crowne: Dylan is my sister’s ex-boyfriend and as dreamy as they come. He’s protective, strong, and as big as the mountains he calls home. Red is quiet and thoughtful. Like a huge teddy bear, I want to cuddle with all night long. Cash is wild, flirty, and a complete force of nature. Oh yes…. this should be fun.

This deal is good on June 29, 2022

Kindle


Room Twenty-Eight on Kindle

Room Twenty-Eight ($2.99) by Stephanie Brother: When my stepbrothers purchase my innocence, I can only pretend to hate what they do to me.
Club Sin is a place of pleasure and sometimes of pain. I’m only here for the money. When the contract is fulfilled, I’ll pay off my debts and move on to a brighter future. Except, the three men who’ve bought me aren’t strangers, and what they want from me is a lot more complex than I could imagine.

This deal is good on June 29, 2022

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.