Slow-burn Steam and Second Chances: Discounted Romance eBooks

Sinful Urges on Kindle

Sinful Urges ($3.99) by Clarissa Bright: A priest, a psychiatrist, and a demon hunter walk into a gas station. It sounds like a joke until they tell me I’m possessed. They say I need to get rid of the demon inside of me, but I’m not sure if I want to. Not when it makes me want to do things…things I would normally never consider doing. Maybe with all three of them at once.

This deal is good on July 1, 2022

Kindle


What You Take (Steele Valley Billionaires Book 2) on Kindle

What You Take (Steele Valley Billionaires Book 2) ($0.99) by Zee Irwin: “Sizzle” Joe Reynolds lived the playboy life. The hot, young, superstar golf champion and worldwide golf course builder had a certain reputation to maintain. Nothing would settle him down. Except Molly Adams, who might break him once and for all.

This deal is good on July 1, 2022

Kindle


Let Sleeping Dukes Lie (Rules of the Rogue Book 3) on Kindle

Let Sleeping Dukes Lie (Rules of the Rogue Book 3) ($0.99) by Emily Windsor: The ruthless Duke of Rakecombe has forever shunned anything remotely resembling love but beneath his controlled demeanour lies a man turbulent & restless. Fiery Miss Aideen Quinlan can’t quite express why she feels the need to tease the haughty duke. Was it for the heart-racing spar of words that ensued? Or to erase the memory of his vehement kiss?

This deal is good on July 1, 2022

Kindle


Falling for Fangs (Crowley Lake Chronicles Book 1) on Kindle

Falling for Fangs (Crowley Lake Chronicles Book 1) ($0.99) by Rhiannon Hartley: He’s a creature afraid of commitment. She’s a workaholic with no time for men. When catastrophe sinks in its teeth, will misfortune turn into passion? If you like witty dialogue, quirky characters, and slow-burn steam, then you’ll adore Falling for Fangs, the first book in the light-hearted Crowley Lake Chronicles paranormal romance series.

This deal is good on July 1, 2022

Kindle


Saari, Not Sorry on Kindle

Saari, Not Sorry ($0.99) by Annie Mick: What if there were another you? Another half you weren’t aware of, yet others were? A life lived by someone who looks like you, but isn’t you? And that’s only the beginning of the story…and the complications.

This deal is good on July 1, 2022

Kindle


Happily Ever Afters for Hope (A Charity Collection for UNICEF) on Kindle

Happily Ever Afters for Hope (A Charity Collection for UNICEF) ($0.99) by Tara Wyatt: Happily Ever Afters for Hope is an anthology with over a dozen stories from some of your favorite authors. Each story features a couple (many fan favorites!) living out their hard-earned happily ever afters. 100% of the royalties from this collection will be donated to UNICEF to support their efforts in Ukraine.

This deal is good on July 1, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Books


Leo (Savage Kings MC - South Carolina Book Series 12) on Kindle

Leo (Savage Kings MC – South Carolina Book Series 12) ($3.99) by Lane Hart and D.B. West: When Leo joined the Savage Kings MC he had no idea it would cause him so much pain and suffering. He’s been second-guessing every decision since, including walking away from Nadia. To have a second chance with the club and his girl, he’ll have to redeem himself, proving once and for all that he’s worthy of the bearded skull king patch.

This deal is good on July 1, 2022

Kindle


Lady Brazen (Notorious Ladies of London Book 6) on Kindle

Lady Brazen (Notorious Ladies of London Book 6) ($0.99) by Scarlett Scott: Lady Philippa Shaw had it all: a husband who was madly in love with her, a sweet baby daughter, and a house in the most exclusive square in London. Until a shocking discovery after her husband’s death revealed her happy life was a lie. Now, his past crimes are returning to haunt her, bringing danger, devastation, and the one man she’s spent the past few years despising.

This deal is good on July 1, 2022

Kindle


The Owl's Crown (The Owl King Archives Book 1) on Kindle

The Owl’s Crown (The Owl King Archives Book 1) ($0.99) by L.B. Black: A witch and a vampire, bound together by ancient magic. An evil that could end the world as they know it. The Owl’s Crown is an action-packed, fated mates paranormal romance, perfect for fans of Deborah Harkness, Sarah J. Maas, and Stephanie Meyer.

This deal is good on July 1, 2022

Kindle


My Air Force Fairy Tale (Books 1-3) on Kindle

My Air Force Fairy Tale (Books 1-3) ($0.99) by Brittany Fichter: In this boxset of fairytale-inspired military romances, three spunky ladies and three men in uniform seek their happily-ever-afters. Read these three love stories today to experience clean and wholesome romance, laughter, and adventure as only military life can bring.

This deal is good on July 1, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Books Google


Beachfront Inheritance (Solomons Island Book 1) on Kindle

Beachfront Inheritance (Solomons Island Book 1) ($4.99) by Michele Gilcrest: She’s single, out of a job, and has a week to decide what to do with her life. With the clock winding down, will Clara find a job and make a new life for herself on Solomons Island? Will she ever settle down and have an opportunity at love again?

This deal is good on July 1, 2022

Kindle


Dreamer (Trigger Pull MC Book 2) on Kindle

Dreamer (Trigger Pull MC Book 2) ($0.99) by Addy Archer: Dreamer isn’t a softhearted man. But when he saves a woman from the hands of vile criminals, he willingly hands over his heart and unleashes a vengeance where their lives – and those of others – may become the ultimate price to pay. (Standalone motorcycle club romance.)

This deal is good on July 1, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Books Google


Missing Lynx (The Lynx Series Book 2) on Kindle

Missing Lynx (The Lynx Series Book 2) ($0.99) by Fiona Quinn: It was finally time to start living a normal life. Or so she thought… Lexi “Lynx” Sobado’s job at Inqiuus was supposed to keep her safe. But when her mentor shows up in town and drags her into a mystery, her shot at a safe, normal life is ruined. Again.

This deal is good on July 1, 2022

Kindle


Protecting Her on Kindle

Protecting Her ($0.99) by Alessa Kelly: When a desperate woman and a broken ex-cop get ensnared in a twisted trap, will they survive to stoke their passion?

This deal is good on July 1, 2022

Kindle


Dating Daisy (Dating Daisy Series Book 1) on Kindle

Dating Daisy (Dating Daisy Series Book 1) ($0.99) by Joanne Hill: To save her failing bookstore, Daisy tries out for TV’s new dating show so she can plug her shop for free. Hot historian Joel Benjamin has his reasons for making a fool of himself on Mystery Date, but winning a date? Not one of them. Even a date with Daisy. Follow this mismatched couple who are done with love in this adorable and heartfelt romance.

This deal is good on July 1, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Books

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.