: Discounted Romance ebooks

Allegra on Kindle

Allegra ($0.99) by Nikita Bloom: KILL or be KILLED. In an apocalyptic world surrounded by nothing but dusty ruins, dictatorial military rule, and a divided population, those are the only two choices. Despite her fear, Allegra is swept away by an unexpected love story, but a sudden discovery shocks her world and forces her to choose between the fragile security of her previous life and a dangerous adventure.

This deal is good on July 4, 2022

Kindle


Demon's Debt on Kindle

Demon’s Debt ($0.99) by Celia Phoenix: I quit college to work as a mechanic in my Pa’s garage. A billionaire’s car gets stolen there and he takes me hostage until his precious car is found. He’s an angry, violent, mob boss; who rumors say belongs to a cult of demons. I must resist and escape him, even if it’s the last thing I do! The problem is, I’m not sure I really want to.

This deal is good on July 4, 2022

Kindle


Love Ain't No Joy Ride on Kindle

Love Ain’t No Joy Ride ($0.99) by Connie Kuykendall: Fireworks ignite between a hot-headed racecar driver and her stone-cold protector in a Southern romance that will rev up readers bored with cookie-cutter heroines and humor without heart.

This deal is good on July 4, 2022

Kindle


Rogue (The Talisman Series Book 6) on Kindle

Rogue (The Talisman Series Book 6) ($0.99) by Tam DeRudder Jackson: Rogue is an enemies to lovers paranormal romance that follows two fated mates facing down on the opposite sides of a conflict, being forced to choose between freedom and love. Greats for fans of Rebecca Zanetti’s Dark Protector’s series and Lynsay Sands’s “Immortally Yours.”

This deal is good on July 4, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Books Google


Waiting For You on Kindle

Waiting For You ($2.99) by Chloe Gilbert: Waiting For You is a spicy forbidden romance full of dramatic encounters and a few unexpected twists! It gives a glimpse into the behind-the-scenes world of K-pop and its undeniable glamor, while exploring some of the dark sides of being an idol.

This deal is good on July 4, 2022

Kindle


Bound To End Badly on Kindle

Bound To End Badly ($0.99) by R. L. Tiochta: Pete Walker is looking for love. Dating is difficult at the best of times, but in a city with a serial killer on the loose, near impossible – especially when you’re suffering from memory loss and keep waking up in strange places, dressed in an all-black outfit with matching leather gloves.

This deal is good on July 4, 2022

Kindle


Gamble's Risk (Riot MC Biloxi Book 5) on Kindle

Gamble’s Risk (Riot MC Biloxi Book 5) ($2.99) by Karen Renee: Gamble clings to a grudge against his sister’s attacker. When his grudge brings danger to an innocent woman, it sends him into a tailspin. He’s determined to help Victoria move on. Except, the idea of her moving on to someone else rankles. Their relationship grows until they realize they need the same things. Justice. And each other.

This deal is good on July 4, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Books


Caruthers Siblings of FootHills Boxed Set on Kindle

Caruthers Siblings of FootHills Boxed Set ($0.99) by Rose Verde: Take a trip through the lives of these siblings as they learn to navigate through real life issues, overcome obstacles and find love. Five complete stories of characters you will cry with, root for and fall in love with. Lasso a copy and reel one in for a friend. Enjoy!

This deal is good on July 4, 2022

Kindle


Slave for Two (Soul Match Book 1) on Kindle

Slave for Two (Soul Match Book 1) ($0.99) by Morticia Knight: Aliens have conquered Earth and Chris will do whatever it takes to survive—even if that means becoming a sex slave. But nothing is as it appears anymore. When Chris is awarded to Lasar and Nary as a war prize, a shocking event occurs. Can destiny be changed? Or is it their only hope for salvation?

This deal is good on July 4, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.