The Pennymores, Sequenced, and Three Little Words: Discounted Young Adult eBooks

The Pennymores and the Curse of the Invisible Quill on Kindle

The Pennymores and the Curse of the Invisible Quill ($0.99) by Eric Koester: Hilarious Sisters. A Secret Writing Society. And a Magical Quest to Save their World. “We couldn’t put it down,” says NY Weekly. Fans of Harry Potter, Narnia, The Hobbit, School of Good & Evil, Series of Unfortunate Events, and more agree this is the perfect summer read.

This deal is good on July 5, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Books


Sequenced (The Sequencing Chronicles Book 1) on Kindle

Sequenced (The Sequencing Chronicles Book 1) ($0.99) by Elayna R. Gallea: In Tiarny, everything is perfect. The Source takes care of everyone. No one wants for anything. The Sequencing determines your job, your class, and even where you live. Except, when Nellie is Sequenced, she learns everything is a lie. Perfect for fans of The Giver, Divergent, & The Hunger Games, Sequenced is the first book in a completed trilogy.

This deal is good on July 5, 2022

Kindle


Three Little Words on Kindle

Three Little Words ($2.99) by Madison Park: High School senior Preston Castillo doesn’t believe in love. Partying, girls and money are all he’s interested in, until Bree. They’ve been friends since daycare, but she wants more. He refuses to fall in love and pushes her away, until she receives devastating news that may change both of their lives. Will he say those three little words?

This deal is good on July 5, 2022

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.