Monsters, Conspiracies, and Fate: Discounted Fantasy / Science Fiction eBooks

The Songs of Fate (War of Fate Saga Book 1) on Kindle

The Songs of Fate (War of Fate Saga Book 1) ($0.99) by K.W. Hall: The Fates have chosen their warrior… Charlie, a widowed doctoral student, has been struggling with dark dreams of a gray-eyed warrior. When she discovers her dark dreams are not just fantasies, but linked to missing men in San Diego, she delves into a world beyond her own with a very complicated secret. A world at war… The War of Fate.

This deal is good on July 11, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Books Google


The Verindon Conspiracy on Kindle

The Verindon Conspiracy ($2.99) by Lynne Stringer: Misilina has what it takes to be the best agent of her generation, just as her father was before her. But her first mission is guarding Lord Jolan, her childhood tormentor. Surely there’s no chance she could fail! But when Jolan’s life is on the line, will Misilina be able to keep him safe? Or is the enemy more deadly than they can imagine?

This deal is good on July 11, 2022

Kindle


The Coward's Emblem on Kindle

The Coward’s Emblem ($0.99) by A.D. Guier: In the Empire of Mekshi, a coward makes a choice that puts the entire country in danger. Hamasa slowly learns throughout his journey that running cannot erase his mistakes with the help of a warm-hearted farm-girl, a duty-bound knight, and a sharp-tongued dragon.

This deal is good on July 11, 2022

Kindle


A Touch of Light (The Ashes of Avarin Book 1) on Kindle

A Touch of Light (The Ashes of Avarin Book 1) ($4.99) by Thiago Abdalla: An action-packed epic fantasy with a unique world where religion and politics are one and griffin riders roam the skies. Perfect for fans of Game of Thrones and Malazan Book of the Fallen. Would you forget your dead loved ones if it meant you could live forever? Would you change who you are to show you belong?

This deal is good on July 11, 2022

Kindle


Ahhhhh, Monster! on Kindle

Ahhhhh, Monster! ($3.00) by Kitty Olsen: Izumi won’t let her grandfather and uncle dictate her future any longer. Even if that means leaving the only place she’s ever known her entire life, entering an unknown world filled with danger and… ahhhhh, monsters!

This deal is good on July 11, 2022

Kindle


The Dragonbone Sword (The Chronicles of Pavane) on Kindle

The Dragonbone Sword (The Chronicles of Pavane) ($0.99) by Steven Saville and Steve Lockley: They called him a demon and condemned Pavane to death. Now, with the old king dead and his children fighting amongst themselves to claim their inheritance, the survival of the shattered kingdom lies in his hands. Word reaches Pavane that a war unlike any other is coming. Can he forgive them long enough to save them?

This deal is good on July 11, 2022

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.