Worlds Apart and No Time to Cry: Discounted Young Adult eBooks

Worlds Apart on Kindle

Worlds Apart ($0.99) by Michael Lopez: The only survivor of the car accident that killed his parents, 15-year-old Korben Ward finds a unique way to deal with his loss… searching for his long-lost family from another world! Following along as Korben journeys through a new world filled with adventure, swords, monsters, magic, and more! Check the rest of the series for more deals!

This deal is good on July 12, 2022

Kindle


No Time to Cry (The Dream Guardian Series Book 1) on Kindle

No Time to Cry (The Dream Guardian Series Book 1) ($0.99) by S. E. Henry: When orphaned twins Terryn and Trigg discover the latter’s unusual nightmares are real, they embark on an epic journey into the dream dimensions. But to save each other, they must first accept the good and the evil and the magic within themselves… “For fans of Tolkien, Rowlings… addictive from the first page.” 5-star review, Readers’ Favorite

This deal is good on July 12, 2022

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.