Cat Communication, Positive Thinking, Leadership, and More: Discounted Nonfiction eBooks

Reign: 16 Secrets From 6 Queens to Rule Your World With Clarity, Connection & Sovereignty on Kindle

Reign: 16 Secrets From 6 Queens to Rule Your World With Clarity, Connection & Sovereignty ($0.99) by Caroline Hurry: Do you crave a fulfilled life irrespective of your age or circumstances? What would you create if nothing held you back? Six elemental queens show you how to: Repurpose setbacks into assets, reboot your intuitive abilities, repattern undesirable situations, restore your deepest connections, recharge your power, and regenerate.

This deal is good on July 13, 2022

Kindle


The Leadership Pause on Kindle

The Leadership Pause ($0.99) by Chris L. Johnson: The Leadership Pause takes you on a guided journey into your most meaningful and purpose-driven future as a leader. The most powerful effects of The Leadership Pause come from learning how to practice mindful awareness that results in clarity of mind and heart, reduced stress and increased resilience, and a deeper connection to self and others.

This deal is good on July 13, 2022

Kindle


Dear Old Friends on Kindle

Dear Old Friends ($0.99) by James B Flaherty: Readers credit Dear Old Friends for improving their outlook, relationships with friends and family, and helping them move ahead with purpose instead of retreating. Adult kids say it’s making it easier to talk to Mom and Dad. It reminds you today is the oldest you’ve ever been, and the youngest you’ll ever be – so make it count!

This deal is good on July 13, 2022

Kindle


Midnight Calling: A Memoir of a Drug Smuggler's Daughter on Kindle

Midnight Calling: A Memoir of a Drug Smuggler’s Daughter ($1.99) by Lynn Walker: A daughter shouldn’t have to choose – her father or her life. Fans of Educated and The Glass Castle will love this raw, heart-breaking, true story about family bonds, addiction, and the price of holding on when it’s time to let go.

This deal is good on July 13, 2022

Kindle Nook Apple Books Google


Positive Thinking: Your Personal Passport to Success on Kindle

Positive Thinking: Your Personal Passport to Success ($0.99) by Christian H. Godefroy: A step-by-step and success-by-success method to improve your well-being, your mindset, and get great results through positive thinking. Improve your self-confidence, your enthusiasm, your well-being, and that of the people around you to experience a true form of happiness.

This deal is good on July 13, 2022

Kindle


Ready. Set. Next!: 8 Simple Ways Teams Thrive in Rapid Change on Kindle

Ready. Set. Next!: 8 Simple Ways Teams Thrive in Rapid Change ($0.99) by Eric McDermott: Teams that adapt will win. Teams that don’t will fade. Many folks talk about change management, but what steps can you take to help your team to become more adaptive? This book provides eight succinct practices you can audition to help produce adaptive teams.

This deal is good on July 13, 2022

Kindle


Overthinking Is Not the Solution on Kindle

Overthinking Is Not the Solution ($0.99) by Robert J. Charles: If you’ve always wanted to stop overthinking and anxiety, experience the power of a clear mind and become the happiest version of yourself, then keep reading… You’ll discover: the 1 key almost everyone neglects when trying to overcome their overthinking habit and 7 of the best and simplest techniques to calm your worry and stress almost instantly.

This deal is good on July 13, 2022

Kindle


Celluloid Ham on Kindle

Celluloid Ham ($0.99) by Leon Kaminsky: The volume features two books: “Celluloid Ham – The Big Book of Little-Known Stories from the World of Cinema” and “The Geek Who Came from the Cold”. The former is a carefully researched collection of anecdotes. The latter is an endearing tale of a teenage boy who grows up in a harsh and conservative country and uses films to escape reality.

This deal is good on July 13, 2022

Kindle


Can You Meow That Again?: The Ultimate Cat Owners' Guide To Communication and Training on Kindle

Can You Meow That Again?: The Ultimate Cat Owners’ Guide To Communication and Training ($0.99) by Un Animal De Compagnie: Un Animal the Compagnie provides a step-by-step blueprint to establish a connection and the best relationship with your cat that will give quick and lasting results. Whether or not you’ve been a pet owner before, and no matter how many times you’ve attempted training your cat, this book will be your long-awaited solution!

This deal is good on July 13, 2022

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.