Twisted Curses and Withered Kings: Discounted Fantasy / Science Fiction eBooks

Unholy Inheritance on Kindle

Unholy Inheritance ($4.99) by Samantha Johnson: Traverse through time and the shadows with Mimi Arch, an heiress to a kingdom she hadn’t known existed – until she meets Peitr. Peitr Boucher, one of the earliest and most seductive predators amongst mankind itself quickly thrusts Mimi into a world unlike she’d ever imagined. Will she claim her Unholy Inheritance? Or will she make her own rules?

This deal is good on July 20, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Books


The Left-Hand Man (Project Blue Book 2) on Kindle

The Left-Hand Man (Project Blue Book 2) ($0.99) by Carol T. Luna: Trouble never ends. Having saved his mentor, Ao wishes nothing but to return to his idyllic life. But that’s impossible for someone who is now wanted. Follow Ao’s journey in learning what it truly means to be an adult: responsibilities, hard choices, and the stuff that makes life worth living.

This deal is good on July 20, 2022

Kindle


Earthship on Kindle

Earthship ($0.99) by John Triptych and Michel Lamontagne: Humanity faces extinction as the sun begins to heat up the entire solar system. Can a divided world work together before it’s too late? Find out in this brand new hard sci-fi epic by John Triptych and Michel Lamontagne.

This deal is good on July 20, 2022

Kindle


Mercury Dagger on Kindle

Mercury Dagger ($0.99) by Marius H. Visser: Evil grows in the shadows of the land and fate calls their name. Can a band of unlikely heroes survive a grueling quest? Mercury Dagger is an epic tale of sword and sorcery fantasy. If you like intrepid fellowships, breathtaking twists and turns, and mind-blowing world-building, then you’ll love Marius H. Visser’s lively story.

This deal is good on July 20, 2022

Kindle


Clones (Space Station Astral Venture Book 2) on Kindle

Clones (Space Station Astral Venture Book 2) ($0.99) by Ell Leigh Clarke: Having discovered they are trapped within an arena, their only hope of survival lies in escaping beyond the arena boundary. Between injuries and a traitor in their midst, the enormity of what they’re up against seems to grow with every passing hour. The odds of survival keep weighing against them, yet somehow they’re still alive.

This deal is good on July 20, 2022

Kindle


Unleashing Magic (Twisted Curse Book 3) on Kindle

Unleashing Magic (Twisted Curse Book 3) ($0.99) by D. J. Dalton: When a mysterious illness befalls Keren’s fire-breathing friends, she fights for the dragon races’ very existence. She refuses to give up on family, friends, and the ailing hatchlings fighting for their lives. But with traitors on her team and deadly clifftop battles, Keren’s quest feels destined for disaster.

This deal is good on July 20, 2022

Kindle


White Shadows (The Complete Series) on Kindle

White Shadows (The Complete Series) ($0.99) by J. G. Massie: From the moment I got here, I knew that Red Rock was an unusual place. The mysteries surrounding this island are almost as bewildering as my dark family secret. Well, almost… Vampires? Werewolves? I thought they weren’t real. And on top of that, I’m supposed to save the world too? I should have just stayed in bed.

This deal is good on July 20, 2022

Kindle


Mage's Apprentice (The Complete Series) on Kindle

Mage’s Apprentice (The Complete Series) ($0.99) by Sean Fletcher: In a New York City that’s brimming with magic, human thief Aspen finds her life changed when she becomes a powerful mage’s apprentice! Aspen and her friends go head-to-head with an ancient evil in this complete series of action-packed fantasy novels.

This deal is good on July 20, 2022

Kindle


The Withered King (Tempest Blades Book 1) on Kindle

The Withered King (Tempest Blades Book 1) ($0.99) by Ricardo Victoria: “A glorious sci-fi adventure.” – Booklist. “An action-packed blend of magic and mayhem, sword and sorcery, science fiction and fantasy.” – Maria Haskins, Book Blogger. A retired warrior. Unexpected heroes. An ancient evil returns. Where magic and science intermingle, anything is possible, even second chances.

This deal is good on July 20, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Books


The Badlands Bounty (Wolfsbane Book 1) on Kindle

The Badlands Bounty (Wolfsbane Book 1) ($0.99) by Robert D. Armstrong: From USA Today bestseller Robert Armstrong comes the sci-fi adventure, The Badlands Bounty. The galaxy’s most feared bounty hunter is tasked to track down a target on an alien world. But this time, he would discover a plot that would alter the course of the universe. Fans of West World, The Mandalorian, and sci-fi adventures might like this book.

This deal is good on July 20, 2022

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.