Robots, Princesses, and Witches: Discounted Fantasy / Science Fiction eBooks

The Fount 3-Book Box Set (The Complete Series) on Kindle

The Fount 3-Book Box Set (The Complete Series) ($0.99) by Stephanie Fazio: This paranormal romance 3-book series is full of action, magic, and forbidden love. Perfect for fans of Nalini Singh, Sarah J. Maas, and Ilona Andrews. Enter the world of mind-control and magically-enhanced weapons, where mortals and immortals will battle for the right to learn, love, and live in two worlds that would seek to drive them out.

This deal is good on July 26, 2022

Kindle


The Ember War Saga: The First Trilogy on Kindle

The Ember War Saga: The First Trilogy ($0.99) by Richard Fox: Three novels and two exclusive short stories at a massive discount off the full cover price! The Ember War: In the near future, an alien probe arrives on Earth with a pivotal mission – to determine if humanity has what it takes to survive the impending invasion by a merciless armada. Iron Hearts, The Ruins of Anthalas, Vent Rats, and Blood of Heroes.

This deal is good on July 26, 2022

Kindle


The Starship Sneak (Origin Story Book 1) on Kindle

The Starship Sneak (Origin Story Book 1) ($0.99) by Marc B. DeGeorge: Renton (Rance) Quigley He’ has two big dreams, but he’s failing miserably at both. Then, an alien race attacks their planet, seemingly unprovoked — but why? Something about their attacks doesn’t add up. Why are they so random? And why doesn’t the Empire protect their new colony? Only Rance and his friends can find out, but they’ll have to agree on what’s for lunch first.

This deal is good on July 26, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Google


Robots, Robots Everywhere! (The Robot Galaxy Series Book 2) on Kindle

Robots, Robots Everywhere! (The Robot Galaxy Series Book 2) ($0.99) by Adeena Mignogna: Robots to the left, robots to the right. Robots all over Location Zero, their homeworld. And one human, Ruby Palmer, who is still helping them solve their problems…

This deal is good on July 26, 2022

Kindle


The Princess Paradigm on Kindle

The Princess Paradigm ($4.99) by Lindsay Buroker: A stand-alone high fantasy romance with a happy ending, The Princess Paradigm is perfect for those who like smart, bookish heroines, hunky warrior heroes, and enemies-to-lovers themes.

This deal is good on July 26, 2022

Kindle


Knights, Witches, and the Missing (A Calec of the Woods Mystery Thriller Book 3) on Kindle

Knights, Witches, and the Missing (A Calec of the Woods Mystery Thriller Book 3) ($0.99) by R.M. Schultz: The children of Hillsvale are disappearing. Calec of the Woods is summoned to assist the people of Hillsvale. Along with Serileen, Calec must uncover who or what is behind the abductions. And with magic returning to the world with the reemergence of the ancient sky sea, anything is possible.

This deal is good on July 26, 2022

Kindle


Benedictio Noctis on Kindle

Benedictio Noctis ($0.99) by Gregory Mattix: When his beloved granddaughter is abducted by the local baron’s henchmen, the ailing Walerin of Antselt must resort to desperate measures to save the child. By casting a knucklebone into the fire, he summons the aid of a mysterious woman. However, Valeria Constancia is no ordinary woman. She neither ages nor draws breath. And her hunger is an unholy one.

This deal is good on July 26, 2022

Kindle


Navigating the Storm (Pirates of New Earth Book 2) on Kindle

Navigating the Storm (Pirates of New Earth Book 2) ($1.99) by Sarah Branson: Action-packed novel set in the 24th century takes you on new adventures with the Bosch Pirate Force introduced in Sarah Branson’s debut novel, A Merry Life. “Kat Wallace is back, swashbuckling her way across New Earth with vengeance scrawled on her heart. Branson isn’t afraid to rip your heart out or to make you laugh.” — Sally Altass, Reedsy.com.

This deal is good on July 26, 2022

Kindle


To Snare A Witch (Sisterhood of Evil Book 2) on Kindle

To Snare A Witch (Sisterhood of Evil Book 2) ($0.99) by Jay Raven: Thrust into a deadly conflict between a coven who will stop at nothing to force her into their ranks and a scheming magistrate determined to rid the land of witches, reluctant sorceress Elizabeth Fiennes battles to escape her destiny. But doing so risks not only her soul, but the life of the only man she has ever loved. A chilling Gothic tale.

This deal is good on July 26, 2022

Kindle


How To Confuse A.I. on Kindle

How To Confuse A.I. ($1.99) by Peter Wick: Satirical SciFi with a heart. The year is 2075. Technology has taken over, and the results are hilarious. Adam and Amy must navigate a world of absurdity, technology runs amok, and chaos turned to comedy. Described by one reader as, “Brilliant, hilarious, and horrifying.”

This deal is good on July 26, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.