Unconditional Love and Social Justice: Discounted Literary Fiction eBooks

A Very Furry Christmas: Holiday Cat Tales on Kindle

A Very Furry Christmas: Holiday Cat Tales ($0.99) by John D. Ottini: This book contains four heartwarming Christmas stories about our feline friends and the humans who love them. It’s a magical time of the year filled with hope, love, and unconditional acts of kindness. When you combine the power of love and Christmas together, there are sure to be surprises and maybe even a miracle or two.

This deal is good on July 26, 2022

Kindle


The Book of Mathew L. on Kindle

The Book of Mathew L. ($2.99) by David Culp: Mathew L. is aiming for a Ph.D. in the 1970s. Life is complicated by an emotionally needy partner, a teen daughter, earning a living, and the temptations of a University town. Mathew and his daughter join the cause of some Black hospital workers seeking to unionize, and get energized in the social justice effort. Can Mathew ever finish his thesis?

This deal is good on July 26, 2022

Kindle


Finding Warrior Pose on Kindle

Finding Warrior Pose ($0.99) by Priya Doty: A must-read for yoga, travel, and India enthusiasts! “Sometimes serious, sometimes funny, Finding Warrior Pose is both a fast-paced novel à la Dan-Brown with its unexpected twists and turns, but weaved throughout you’ll find important themes: courage and self-exploration, family and social issues, and redemption. Priya Doty has created a world you wouldn’t want to leave!”

This deal is good on July 26, 2022

Kindle


The Coincidence of Hope (The Hope Series Book 1) on Kindle

The Coincidence of Hope (The Hope Series Book 1) ($0.99) by J. Willis Sanders: For fans of The Time Traveler’s Wife and The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue: Is death the end, or can hope return us to the person we loved most in our previous lives? Explore a young couple’s journey that starts in World War II and ends with their astonishing conclusion decades later. The Coincidence of Hope: the first novel in The Hope Series.

This deal is good on July 26, 2022

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.