Royal Romances and Flickering Hearts: Discounted Romance Ebooks

In Love with the Nerd (Alaska Sunrise Romances Book 4) on Kindle

In Love with the Nerd (Alaska Sunrise Romances Book 4) ($0.99) by Melissa Storm: When two strangers meet at the dog park thanks to their four-legged friends, it will have them questioning whether perhaps opposites really do attract. This quick, light-hearted romance from New York Times bestselling author Melissa Storm is sure to put a smile on your face and a song in your heart!

This deal is good on August 9, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Books Google


Mysteries of an Earl's Daughter (The Duchess's Investigative Society Book 6) on Kindle

Mysteries of an Earl’s Daughter (The Duchess’s Investigative Society Book 6) ($0.99) by Samantha Holt: Nothing ruins a well-laid plan faster than desire. Lady Clementine Musgrave had no intention of getting roped into the investigative society. But that doesn’t mean she can let the mystery go unsolved. The fact that mystery involves the loathsome (and unfairly handsome) Lord Rochdale, only makes the intrigue more delicious…

This deal is good on August 9, 2022

Kindle


Line Change (The Playmakers Series Book 9) on Kindle

Line Change (The Playmakers Series Book 9) ($3.99) by G.K. Brady: There’s only one woman for him. The problem? She belongs to his best friend. Second place doesn’t sit well. But he’s loyal, and when he keeps his buddy’s secrets and she discovers what he’s been hiding, it’s game over. When a chance encounter reunites them, can they get over the past and take a shot at winning the biggest prize of all?

This deal is good on August 9, 2022

Kindle


Royal Romance Superbundle Boxed Set on Kindle

Royal Romance Superbundle Boxed Set ($0.99) by Blair Babylon: Together for the first time! Twelve books, three complete series. Enjoy the stories of Wulf von Hannover, Theo Valencia, and Alexandre Valentine in a special boxed set that includes the novels, short stories, and epilogues for all three series in correct reading order. These layered, intricate stories will have you gasping from surprise… and more.

This deal is good on August 9, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Books Google


Butterfly and Atlas (Royal Bastards MC, Newark, NJ Chapter Book 1) on Kindle

Butterfly and Atlas (Royal Bastards MC, Newark, NJ Chapter Book 1) ($2.99) by Lucian Bane: A Nomad Biker with multiple personalities must protect a woman from deadly gangs, but when his personalities fall for her, he becomes the greatest threat.

This deal is good on August 9, 2022

Kindle


Rough Rancher on Kindle

Rough Rancher ($0.99) by Maggie Carpenter: They met when they were kids. Callum was a bad boy from the inner city working at her uncle’s horse farm. Kelly was a cute girl from the suburbs there to enjoy the summer. The chemistry crackled, they made a date, but it never happened. Now she’s about to inherit the property, and he’s the tough, take-charge, muscled manager…

This deal is good on August 9, 2022

Kindle


Hold On to the Love (Forbidden Love) on Kindle

Hold On to the Love (Forbidden Love) ($2.99) by Stephen Moody: Stefano and Roselyn feel a spark when they meet, innocent texts lead to a soulful kiss and into the bedroom for a night of passion. The only problem is Roselyn is married. They know what they’re doing is wrong, but they have a fated connection that holds them together. Her husband threatens Stefano as the story comes to a shocking conclusion.

This deal is good on August 9, 2022

Kindle


Asher (Billionaire's Game Series Book 1) on Kindle

Asher (Billionaire’s Game Series Book 1) ($0.99) by Samantha Whiskey: I’ve made my billions off of structure, discipline, and very little risk. So when bombshell romance author Daisy Lewis wants to shadow me for a month, I don’t hesitate to say yes. Our chemistry is a firestorm, but we live in different worlds. And when our two worlds clash on every level, I’ll lose her forever if I can’t manage the one thing I can’t handle – change.

This deal is good on August 9, 2022

Kindle


The Owl's Crown (The Owl King Archives Book 1) on Kindle

The Owl’s Crown (The Owl King Archives Book 1) ($0.99) by L.B. Black: A witch and a vampire discover they are bound together by ancient magic in this action-packed paranormal romance, perfect for fans of Deborah Harkness and Jennifer L. Armentrout. With their feelings for each other deepening, Evie and Lawrence must race to stop an ancient evil from waking before their world is doomed forever.

This deal is good on August 9, 2022

Kindle


Ay Chihuahua (A New Leash On Life Book 2) on Kindle

Ay Chihuahua (A New Leash On Life Book 2) ($0.99) by Tiffany Andrea: Dina Blake surpassed bookworm status before she hit puberty. She’s serious about two things: books and her ornery chihuahua, Nacho. When an irritating stranger disrupts both of those things, Dina is not about to let that slide. Holden Edwards is serious about history. But after one chance encounter, now he’s far more interested in his present.

This deal is good on August 9, 2022

Kindle


Sewing up Some Love on Kindle

Sewing up Some Love ($3.99) by Leanne Malloy: When Jenny needs a quick and inexpensive bridal gown, Lauren takes on the responsibility. As a seamstress and designer, she knows it’s the best gift she can give. But the best man, Bryan Dawson, heir to a local business fortune, might get in her way. They need to learn to work together to make the wedding and their lives a dream come true.

This deal is good on August 9, 2022

Kindle


Encounters! (7 Manuscripts In 1) on Kindle

Encounters! (7 Manuscripts In 1) ($0.99) by Catherine Marshall: “Dalton!” Madison runs out of the bedroom, waving diapers in her hands. “I forgot to pack this one.” She shoves the diapers into Heaven’s small bag. Dalton, who missed an entire year of his niece’s life, has been spending an awful lot of time for the past three months by taking her out on afternoon walks as well as watching cartoons.

This deal is good on August 9, 2022

Kindle


Flickering Heart (Sara Browne Series Book 1) on Kindle

Flickering Heart (Sara Browne Series Book 1) ($0.99) by Tricia T. LaRochelle: The sole survivor of a horrific car accident that killed her parents, Sara Browne enters college hoping for a new start. What she finds is a six-foot-three blond named Scott Williams, who sweeps her off her feet. But her troubles are far from over. Someone is threatening Sara and the new life she is trying so hard to rebuild.

This deal is good on August 9, 2022

Kindle


To Dream In Daylight on Kindle

To Dream In Daylight ($1.99) by Candace J. Thomas: Sleepless in Seattle in Dreams – Adri lives in Chicago. Simon is in Portland. Neither know each other in the daylight, but at night, in their dreams, they are soulmates. When an embarrassing moment throws Adri into fast clickbait, it’s just the lifeline Simon needs to find the girl of his dreams.

This deal is good on August 9, 2022

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.