Paradise Factories and Eternity Plagues: Discounted Fantasy / Science Fiction eBooks

Ultima Skylar on Kindle

Ultima Skylar ($2.99) by Omayra Vélez: Ultima’s life was about to change forever when the prince regent of her Kingdom was slain while she was kissing him. The assassin looked at her eyes, and she knew she was next. She survived barely. She had to keep her magic hidden. All appeared lost. Then, at a party, she saw Otto Hightower, her one-time love. Will Otto come to her rescue?

This deal is good on August 12, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Books Google


The Complete Enochian War Trilogy on Kindle

The Complete Enochian War Trilogy ($0.99) by Luke Mitchell: A fast-paced complete series: Haldin is convinced that the High General who murdered his parents can’t be human. But with the help of one mysteriously gifted stranger, he may just have a shot at vengeance — and at mastering his own awakening powers in time to save his planet…

This deal is good on August 12, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Books Google


The Eternity Plague on Kindle

The Eternity Plague ($0.99) by Ross B. Lampert: In 2035, Dr. Janet Hogan makes a stunning discovery: infected by five species of naturally-mutated viruses, every one of earth’s nine billion inhabitants has become immortal. The awful truth is no matter what she does, sooner or later, billions will die and she’ll be blamed. Will she live long enough to figure a way out of this trap?

This deal is good on August 12, 2022

Kindle


Lady Liege (The Serving Magic Series Book 3) on Kindle

Lady Liege (The Serving Magic Series Book 3) ($0.99) by Toni Cabell: “This book had me hooked… Wonderful work!” – J. Barbosa. Every prophecy predicts this is the final showdown between Linden and the most powerful necromancer in three kingdoms. Linden is determined to dispatch Mordahn for good – but before it’s over, will she be forced to choose between her duty and her heart? “A powerful coming-of-age tale.” – K.C. Finn

This deal is good on August 12, 2022

Kindle


Where Have All the Elves Gone? on Kindle

Where Have All the Elves Gone? ($2.99) by Christian Warren Freed: Fantasy author Daniel Thomas never imagined the mythical creatures he wrote about actually existed and wishes they weren’t. Daniel is about to embark on the longest and worst night of his life as he is drawn into an elf civil war happening in Raleigh, North Carolina.

This deal is good on August 12, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo


The Paradise Factory (Alice Yu Book 1) on Kindle

The Paradise Factory (Alice Yu Book 1) ($0.99) by Jim Keen: Left for dead but still alive. Can broken cop Alice Yu save her partner from a ruthless crime boss, or will her quest for redemption become a suicide mission? The Paradise Factory is the explosive first book in the Alice Yu Sci-Fi series. If you like James S.A. Corey, Martha Wells, and William Gibson, you’ll love this stunning new adventure!

This deal is good on August 12, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Books


Urraca Mesa Redemption on Kindle

Urraca Mesa Redemption ($0.99) by Daniel P. Douglas: “A masterful work of suspenseful western storytelling, encompassing some fantastic supernatural, horror, action, and thriller moments into its vivid storyline… Rough, gritty, uninhibitedly violent, and a tad sentimental, Urraca Mesa Redemption: A Supernatural Wild West Tale will be unsurpassed for readers of this genre.” – Readers’ Favorite

This deal is good on August 12, 2022

Kindle


A Touch of Light (The Ashes of Avarin Book 1) on Kindle

A Touch of Light (The Ashes of Avarin Book 1) ($0.99) by Thiago Abdalla: An action-packed, character-driven epic fantasy where religion and politics are one and griffin riders roam the skies. Perfect for fans of Game of Thrones and Malazan Book of the Fallen. Would you forget your dead loved ones if it meant you could live forever? Would you change who you are to show you belong?

This deal is good on August 12, 2022

Kindle


The Mycelial Invasion (Standalone Sci-Fi Novels Book 6) on Kindle

The Mycelial Invasion (Standalone Sci-Fi Novels Book 6) ($0.99) by Paul Haedo: When the alien landed on Earth, everything changed. Vincent’s life was boring and uneventful before this fateful event. Will his life be any different now that everything has changed?

This deal is good on August 12, 2022

Kindle


The 7th Lie (Chronicles of Ithical Book 1) on Kindle

The 7th Lie (Chronicles of Ithical Book 1) ($0.99) by Tamara Grantham: A hostile civilization hidden beneath a dome. A murderer lying in wait. A world on the brink of a devastating solar flare. Sabine Harper will confront them all to find the seven lies.

This deal is good on August 12, 2022

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.