The Gardener Kings and The Debt Diary: Discounted Young Adult eBooks

The Gardener Kings on Kindle

The Gardener Kings ($0.99) by Monica Boothe: In this lush coming-of-age novel inspired by Iron Age Celts, a lonely princess journeys to a treacherous land seeking answers about her mysterious past. Perfect for fans of Fable and The Ten Thousand Doors of January.

This deal is good on August 20, 2022

Kindle


The Debt Diary on Kindle

The Debt Diary ($0.99) by Joshua Neal: As the world around him continues to burn, Harry, a homeless climate refugee, is forced to steal to survive. Harry is intent on paying his debts, however, and tracks them in his diary. When mysterious entries begin to appear, Harry’s diary begins to predict his future, and the path that he had been forging becomes twisted in ways he never imagined.

This deal is good on August 20, 2022

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.