Neglected Truths and Finding Justice: Discounted Mystery / Thriller eBooks

Broken Inn on Kindle

Broken Inn ($0.99) by A.W. Baldwin: Can a fresh reporter, a photographer, and a moonshining hermit uncover the secrets of Broken Inn, dodge the syndicate, and head off an environmental disaster? “The desert bakes while the danger scorches in another outstanding mystery from A.W. Baldwin.” — NY Times Bestselling Author Dirk Cussler. Winner of AWC, NYC Big Book, and Global Book awards.

This deal is good on September 4, 2022

Kindle


Neglected Truth (Dr. Samantha Jenkins Mysteries Book 2) on Kindle

Neglected Truth (Dr. Samantha Jenkins Mysteries Book 2) ($0.99) by Stephanie Kreml: Dr. Samantha Jenkins needs no distractions as she course corrects her career. But when a patient asks Samantha to look into her son’s death, the young doctor can’t resist. Can she expose the murderer before she becomes the next mark? Neglected Truth is the nail-biting second installment in the Dr. Samantha Jenkins Mysteries series.

This deal is good on September 4, 2022

Kindle


The Beach Sisters (Home At Last Book 1) on Kindle

The Beach Sisters (Home At Last Book 1) ($0.99) by Grace Meyers: Three sisters, each facing a crisis. A beautiful beach town calling them home. And a summer of fun that doesn’t go according to plan…

This deal is good on September 4, 2022

Kindle


Sole Justice Box Set (Books 1-3) on Kindle

Sole Justice Box Set (Books 1-3) ($0.99) by Glenn Trust: They took everything. There will be justice. Follow John Sole, a former cop who lost everything when he faced off against a drug cartel’s murderers. His mission now – Justice. He will not be denied. The Sole Justice Series of hard-boiled thrillers will have you on the edge of your seat, turning pages as fast as you can.

This deal is good on September 4, 2022

Kindle


The Woman on the Bench on Kindle

The Woman on the Bench ($0.99) by Eliot Stevens: Mark and Cecilia’s marriage has been broken by the shattering loss of a child. Then Alice offers Mark everything he’s ever dreamed of. But Mark can’t leave Cecilia because she knows a dark secret from his past. His future with Alice seems doomed. Until they hatch an unspeakable plan… But who is Alice, really? And can love ever begin with murder?

This deal is good on September 4, 2022

Kindle


The Collaborators on Kindle

The Collaborators ($0.99) by R P Nathan: A brilliant novella from the bestselling author of A Richer Dust Concealed. Set in the dark days of the Second World War, it’s a nerve-jangling and emotional journey where loyalties and love are tested to their breaking point. And just when you think you know everything about these characters, the intricate plot will make you stop and think again.

This deal is good on September 4, 2022

Kindle


Betrayal at Ravenswick (A Fiona Figg Mystery Book 1) on Kindle

Betrayal at Ravenswick (A Fiona Figg Mystery Book 1) ($0.99) by Kelly Oliver: Can Fiona catch a killer and find a decent cup of tea before her mustache glue melts? “A perfect blend of wit, fun, and intrigue,” for fans of Maisie Dobbs, Amelia Peabody, and Maggie Hope. File clerk turned spy, Fiona Figg, is up to her fake eyebrows in mischief and hilarious mayhem in this charming series opener.

This deal is good on September 4, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Books


She Dies Tonight (An Artemis Blythe FBI Mystery Thriller Book 1) on Kindle

She Dies Tonight (An Artemis Blythe FBI Mystery Thriller Book 1) ($0.99) by Georgia Wagner: She thought she had escaped her past, but it just won’t let her go. When a perplexing new case leads the FBI to seek out the daughter of a convicted serial killer, they had no way to know the trouble her involvement would bring. To stop the killings, can they trust her? Better yet, can she trust anyone? Fast-paced, edge-of-your-seat thrills!

This deal is good on September 4, 2022

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.