Tender Lords and Interstellar Brides: Discounted Romance eBooks

Paradise Bay Romantic Comedy Boxed Set on Kindle

Paradise Bay Romantic Comedy Boxed Set ($0.99) by Melanie Summers: 3 ridiculously romantic, hugely hilarious full-length novels + loads of super fun bonus materials by international bestselling author Melanie Summers.

This deal is good on September 17, 2022

Kindle


DASH: Rushing the Play on Kindle

DASH: Rushing the Play ($2.99) by Kayley Loring: He’s a cocky, unruly 6’5″ 285-pound college football player. She’s the sophisticated 100-pound ballerina who was hired to teach him grace and flexibility. Two years later, they get a lot more than they bargained for when they reunite: a baby. Dash Taylor is determined to convince his girl that he’s in it to win it.

This deal is good on September 17, 2022

Kindle


Twisted by Release (Iron and Lace) on Kindle

Twisted by Release (Iron and Lace) ($0.99) by B. B. Hamel: Emilio Bruno is the king of Saint Parras College, an elite institution built in the heart of an island wonderland. It’s all sex, drugs, and beach bodies. But the constant party is a mask to cover the darkness lurking around every corner. My sister died in a mysterious accident at Saint Parras, and Emilio was there when it happened. I think he killed her, and I’m going to prove it.

This deal is good on September 17, 2022

Kindle


Sweet Surrender on Kindle

Sweet Surrender ($0.99) by Rebel Wild: Business Mogul Reed Dixon has always lived out loud, but what happens when he meets a girl whose world is silent? Will he push her away or fall for her in sweet surrender? If you like steamy, grumpy-boss age-gap romances, then you’ll love Sweet Surrender.

This deal is good on September 17, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Books Google


Bad Things Deluxe Box Set (Books 1-6) on Kindle

Bad Things Deluxe Box Set (Books 1-6) ($0.99) by Cynthia Eden: There are BAD THINGS in the world… and it’s time for you to meet them. If you love sexy paranormal romances that are filled with alpha werewolves, dark demons, seductive vampires, powerful witches, and supernatural suspense, then this boxed set is for you. The set includes six paranormal romances from NYT best-seller Cynthia Eden.

This deal is good on September 17, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Books Google


Beauty and the Beast (Interstellar Brides® Program: The Beasts Book 3) on Kindle

Beauty and the Beast (Interstellar Brides® Program: The Beasts Book 3) ($0.99) by Grace Goodwin: I am a Warlord. A beast. An assassin for the Intelligence Core. I’ve been sent to Earth for a simple mission: Find a mate. One look at the human beauty and there’s no question, she’s mine. When she’s taken from me, I’ll use all my training to save her. Nothing on Earth – or any planet in the universe – will keep me from her. She. Is. Mine.

This deal is good on September 17, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Books Google


Romancing Tender Lords (A Historical Regency Romance Collection) on Kindle

Romancing Tender Lords (A Historical Regency Romance Collection) ($0.99) by Abigail Agar: Three of my best-selling Regency romance stories! Delightful romances full of emotion, drama, action, plot twists, and of course, love! If you love clean Regency romances that feature strong women of the era and determined, yet charming, male protagonists, then you are going to love this collection! No cheating, no cliffhangers, and a sweet happily ever after.

This deal is good on September 17, 2022

Kindle


The School Mistress (Emerson Pass Historicals Book 1) on Kindle

The School Mistress (Emerson Pass Historicals Book 1) ($0.99) by Tess Thompson: The first installment of USA Today bestselling author Tess Thompson’s historical romance series brings a touch of whimsy and a dash of mystery to Edwardian romance. Readers will fall in love with the courageous Miss Cooper and swoon for the magnanimous English Lord as they struggle to save their exciting new world at the turn of the 20th Century.

This deal is good on September 17, 2022

Kindle


Take Me To The River (Mountain Men of Whiskey River Book 1) on Kindle

Take Me To The River (Mountain Men of Whiskey River Book 1) ($0.99) by Kaci Rose: What’s a girl to do when she finds a sexy giant bathing in the river?

This deal is good on September 17, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Books Google


Summer Island Book Club (A Friendship Beach Novel 1) on Kindle

Summer Island Book Club (A Friendship Beach Novel 1) ($1.99) by Ciara Knight: The arrival of Widow, Julie Boone’s buttinski friends, changes her life from peaceful to melodrama, makeovers, and matchmaking. Trevor Ashford retreats to Florida to find peace, but when Houdini – a mischievous pet ferret – steals an engine part and leads him on a merry chase into Julie’s arms, he must choose between being a recluse or embracing love.

This deal is good on September 17, 2022

Kindle


Another Day, Another Partner (Partners in Passion Book 1) on Kindle

Another Day, Another Partner (Partners in Passion Book 1) ($0.99) by Rachel Mucha: Officer Luciana “Lulu” Martinelli prefers to work alone. Former Boston detective Dominic Delgado is turning out to be harder to shake than the others. Dom’s as talented at his job as he is gorgeous, and the worst part is… he knows it. Fans of Janet Evanovich and Gemma Halliday will adore this jam-packed story full of romance, comedy, and mystery.

This deal is good on September 17, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo


Hungry Hearts at Lilac Bay on Kindle

Hungry Hearts at Lilac Bay ($0.99) by Marie Taylor-Ford: She’s convinced he’s trying to ruin her business. He’s nursing a broken heart. They run rival food trucks along a sunny Sydney bay. And their attraction is getting harder to deny… An uplifting, laugh-out-loud romance filled with warm characters, slow-burn chemistry, unexpected twists and turns, and a fun happily ever after.

This deal is good on September 17, 2022

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.