Paranormal Police and Clockwork Women: Discounted Fantasy / Science Fiction eBooks

Seattle Paranormal Police Department (Complete Box Set) on Kindle

Seattle Paranormal Police Department (Complete Box Set) ($0.99) by John P. Logsdon and Eric Quinn Knowles: Savannah Sage is a half fae/half mage hybrid who has plenty to prove in the Seattle Paranormal Police Department. That would’ve been fine had she not been put in charge of the department’s rejects. But Sage has to figure out a way to pull them all together or Seattle is going to get roasted. Hilarious, snark-filled, and loaded with action!

This deal is good on September 18, 2022

Kindle


Now We Are Animals on Kindle

Now We Are Animals ($0.99) by R P Nathan: In a world where people are farmed like cattle, 17-year-old Cara must learn what it means to be an animal if she is ever to feel human again… Readers have called it: “Inventive, visionary and unforgettable”, “Gripping from start to finish”, “Enthralling and terrifying”. For readers of The Hunger Games, Animal Farm, and The Handmaid’s Tale.

This deal is good on September 18, 2022

Kindle


Lightbringer (City of Gods Book 1) on Kindle

Lightbringer (City of Gods Book 1) ($0.99) by Sara Richards: The Knights of Ancora. Heroes protecting the city — and the people hunting her down. Trapped between factions warring for control of Ancora, Danielle’s only way out is to dig through her miserable past for the truth about the deadly power she keeps under lock and key, but the price may be more than she’s willing to pay.

This deal is good on September 18, 2022

Kindle


Monster Born (Northern Creatures Book 1) on Kindle

Monster Born (Northern Creatures Book 1) ($0.99) by Kris Austen Radcliffe: Frankenstein’s Monster and the magical people of Alfheim, Minnesota will drag you in their world of fantasy and mystery in what readers are comparing to a blend of “American Gods” and “Fargo” spiced with magic worthy of Patricia Briggs. Scroll up and one-click to immerse yourself in the deeply satisfying Northern Creatures universe today.

This deal is good on September 18, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Books Google


Song of Death (Supernatural Saviors Series Book 1) on Kindle

Song of Death (Supernatural Saviors Series Book 1) ($0.99) by C. A. Varian: Forced to make a bargain with the Sea Goddess after her little sister drowns, Azure has lived her life as a mermaid for the past three years, cursed to lure souls to be sacrificed to the sea as payment. Saving a human man from the water, and falling in love with him, was forbidden. Now, they must run for their lives or fight for their freedom.

This deal is good on September 18, 2022

Kindle


Apprentice (Demon Summoner Book 1) on Kindle

Apprentice (Demon Summoner Book 1) ($0.99) by Greg Walters: A new release that brings a breath of fresh air to the genre, the Demon Summoner trilogy is a brilliant combination of fantasy and history. – GQ Magazine

This deal is good on September 18, 2022

Kindle


Ayana: The Journey on Kindle

Ayana: The Journey ($0.99) by Geetha Krishnan: When dreams of a previous life she cannot make sense of start troubling her, Sita is determined to ignore them. Till the evil that was after her is before her, and she learns that nothing will prevent Ravana from getting what he wants, and now, he wants her, regardless of her being married to Rama.

This deal is good on September 18, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Books


Rise of the Fallen (Taken, Awoke, Reborn Series Book 2) on Kindle

Rise of the Fallen (Taken, Awoke, Reborn Series Book 2) ($1.99) by Samantha Prescott: There’s a high price tag on the head of Selene Coldbane since she’s the only surviving day-walker in existence. Life’s even more complicated now that she carries a child fathered by a nephil, the greatest threat to vampires. The nephilim army declares war when Selene’s abducted. The human race hangs in the balance of one day-walker and one nephil.

This deal is good on September 18, 2022

Kindle


The Afterlife of Alice Watkins (The Complete Set Books 1-2) on Kindle

The Afterlife of Alice Watkins (The Complete Set Books 1-2) ($0.99) by Matilda Scotney: You don’t always go to heaven when you die. Alice didn’t. She ended up on a space station 500 years into the future. Then the real mystery began… A tale of mistaken identity, second chances, aliens, cool spaceships, and of course, romance…

This deal is good on September 18, 2022

Kindle


House of Clockwork Women (Clock Chronicles Book 1) on Kindle

House of Clockwork Women (Clock Chronicles Book 1) ($0.99) by Adam Abels: The rock band, Forbidden Fruitcake, has hit a roadblock on the uneven road to fame. The band bus has blundered into a hijacking in progress. In “House of Clockwork Women,” science fiction humor has met the seductive female descendants of Viktor Frankenstein’s creature. Now, there are robots in the service of man. Or – more accurately – men.

This deal is good on September 18, 2022

Kindle Apple Books

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.