The Siege and teethgrinder: Discounted Literary Fiction eBooks

The Siege: A Prison Uprising Redefines Justice on Kindle

The Siege: A Prison Uprising Redefines Justice ($0.99) by James Hanna: One hundred inmates hold twelve guards hostage in the laundry dorm of a Midwestern prison. Hemmings has been recruited to negotiate a settlement. But Hemmings has grave doubts about prison policies and cannot tell the good guys from the bad. A cerebral thriller in the tradition of Faulkner and Conrad. BRONZE MEDAL WINNER-READER’S FAVORITE AWARDS.

This deal is good on September 20, 2022

Kindle


teethgrinder on Kindle

teethgrinder ($3.99) by Christopher Landry: Truth be told I’m just a stroke, taking you just the way you are but changing you for the worse. I just feel silent and grey. Things don’t really matter to me anymore. Color spills over when I think of my youth. So why at 32 do I feel like I’m balancing on the thinnest branch?

This deal is good on September 20, 2022

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.