Claire Whitcomb Western Collection and The Saxon Spears: Discounted Historical Fiction eBooks

Claire Whitcomb Western Collection: Retribution, Gunslinger, Legend on Kindle

Claire Whitcomb Western Collection: Retribution, Gunslinger, Legend ($0.99) by D.V. Berkom: They took everything. Now she wants revenge. They messed with the wrong woman.

This deal is good on September 26, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Books


The Saxon Spears (The Song of Ash Book 1 ) on Kindle

The Saxon Spears (The Song of Ash Book 1 ) ($0.99) by James Calbraith: A gripping story of a Saxon boy raised to a great and unknown destiny in a Roman family in Dark Age Britain. A new historical fiction saga, perfect for fans of Bernard Cornwell’s “The Last Kingdom” series, Simon Scarrow, and Conn Iggulden.

This deal is good on September 26, 2022

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.