Wicked Witches and Dragon School: Discounted Fantasy / Science Fiction eBooks

Shifters (A Samantha Reece Mystery Book 1) on Kindle

Shifters (A Samantha Reece Mystery Book 1) ($0.99) by Jaime Johnesee: When a serial killer begins leaving remains of victims in hotel bathtubs all over town, FBI Agent Samantha Reece makes it her business to stop him. This detective’s got an ace up her sleeve in the form of her ability to shift into the guise of a werepanther. As she tracks down the cold-hearted murderer, she also has to contend with an anti-shifter group determined to destroy her.

This deal is good on September 28, 2022

Kindle


Remember the Ruin Box Set (Books 1-3) on Kindle

Remember the Ruin Box Set (Books 1-3) ($0.99) by A. R. Shaw: 🔥🚒🔥 Remember the Ruin = Under the veil of civil unrest, a smokejumper seeks justice.

This deal is good on September 28, 2022

Kindle


Nightcrawlers on Kindle

Nightcrawlers ($2.99) by Patrick S. Barnes: They appear in the dark, snatch the victim and disappear in a flash of blackness. The entire world hides inside at night, too afraid to go outside. Over 200,000 people are missing. Will heroes rise to fight back against this darkness?

This deal is good on September 28, 2022

Kindle


Wicked Witch (The Royals: Witch Court Book 1) on Kindle

Wicked Witch (The Royals: Witch Court Book 1) ($0.99) by Megan Montero: There’s an entire world of magic happening right under our noses, hidden in plain sight where the humans can’t see it. Witches, vampires, and shifters walk the same streets I have my whole life, yet I never knew it existed… until now.

This deal is good on September 28, 2022

Kindle


Fallen Shroud (Twisted Curse Book 1) on Kindle

Fallen Shroud (Twisted Curse Book 1) ($0.99) by D. J. Dalton: Orlando, Florida. Keren Stewart longs to get on track. But her plans go sideways when her mother is hospitalized following a treacherous supernatural attack. As she and her shifter buddies fight to clear her family name, she’ll have to learn to control her own powerful abilities before the truth about her birthright spells a bitter end…

This deal is good on September 28, 2022

Kindle


Critical Stakes (Empire Protocol Book 3) on Kindle

Critical Stakes (Empire Protocol Book 3) ($0.99) by Ell Leigh Clarke: The threat of Martial Law looms heavy on Drewdonia, and the Zero Point device turned weapon, is still missing. Jack is wanted for questioning by the Council back on T3, and Ally is still at risk of being remotely deactivated. Jack and his team track the conspiracy to levels they could only have imagined before being handed this assignment.

This deal is good on September 28, 2022

Kindle


The Witch Collector (Witch Walker Book 1) on Kindle

The Witch Collector (Witch Walker Book 1) ($0.99) by Charissa Weaks: On the day Raina Bloodgood means to exact revenge against the Frost King and Witch Collector who stole her sister, a more sinister threat sets fire to her world. One other survivor rises from the ashes: Alexus Thibault, the Collector she vowed to slay and the only person who can help save her sister.

This deal is good on September 28, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Books


The Frayed Threads of Hope (Utopia Project Book 2) on Kindle

The Frayed Threads of Hope (Utopia Project Book 2) ($0.99) by Billy Dering: With the earth in ruins, the remnants of humanity band together and fight against all odds to survive. Confronted with horrors beyond imagination, they are relentlessly hunted by the merciless forces of the Utopia Project. Facing the enemy as well as betrayals and dark evolutions within their own group, the dwindling band of survivors wind up in a deadly trap, and make a desperate last stand.

This deal is good on September 28, 2022

Kindle


Dragon School (Episodes 1-5 ) on Kindle

Dragon School (Episodes 1-5 ) ($1.99) by Sarah K. L. Wilson: He’s an empathetic dragon. She’s a disabled teen. Their bond will save the world. Dragon School is perfect for fans of Dragonriders of Pern or How to Train Your Dragon and is an excellent read for all ages.

This deal is good on September 28, 2022

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.