Tough Justice and Adventurous Cowboys: Discounted Romance eBooks

Time of the Celts (Dunskey Castle Book 4) on Kindle

Time of the Celts (Dunskey Castle Book 4) ($0.99) by Jane Stain: Jaelle tries on an old Roman helmet while going through her ex’s stuff in the basement – and gets transported back to ancient Scotland, near Hadrian’s Wall. Using her wits and instinct, we go on this amazing adventure with her. Discover what happens when Druids, a handsome Pictish leader, jealous paramours, and an evil Roman commander all combine!

This deal is good on September 30, 2022

Kindle


Her Adventurous Cowboy (Calhoun Cowboy Camp Book 1) on Kindle

Her Adventurous Cowboy (Calhoun Cowboy Camp Book 1) ($0.99) by Macie St. James: This is the first book in the Calhoun Cowboy Camp series, a six-book sweet romance featuring swoony cowboys in a small-town ranch setting.

This deal is good on September 30, 2022

Kindle


Crossroads of Revenge on Kindle

Crossroads of Revenge ($4.99) by Danielle M Haas: Brooke Mather runs Crossroads Mountain retreat, a rehabilitation facility for injured law enforcement and veterans. When danger from her past storms in and turns her world upside down, sexy detective Lincoln Sawyer throws himself into the case. The two fight for their lives as they uncover who’s seeking their ultimate revenge.

This deal is good on September 30, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Books Google


The Time Capsule on Kindle

The Time Capsule ($0.99) by Connie Lacy: When Hannah Myers is swept back in time, she falls for a man whose life may soon be over. Can she rewrite history? A riveting time travel romance set against the backdrop of the 1918 flu pandemic and World War I. Clean romance. Romantic suspense.

This deal is good on September 30, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Books


Tough Justice (K-9 Special Ops Book 1) on Kindle

Tough Justice (K-9 Special Ops Book 1) ($0.99) by Tee O’Fallon: When deadly opioids hit Denver’s streets, Dr. Tori Sampson must work with DEA agent Adam Decker and his K-9 Thor to unravel the case… but the killer is closer than Tori and Deck realize.

This deal is good on September 30, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Books Google


Love & Ruin (The Love & Ruin Series Book 1) on Kindle

Love & Ruin (The Love & Ruin Series Book 1) ($0.99) by J.A. Owenby: I got pregnant when I was fourteen. Now, I can’t seem to escape the constant reminders of my brutal past. When I quickly attract the attention of the college campus bully, his arch-nemesis steps in. Hendrix is sexy, warm, and earns my trust. But my past catches up to me and threatens to rip Hendrix and me apart.

This deal is good on September 30, 2022

Kindle


One Kiss Is All It Takes on Kindle

One Kiss Is All It Takes ($0.99) by Karen Ann Hopkins: When Katie Colter’s life was saved by Rowan Coblentz, an Amish boy from the neighboring settlement, she repaid his kindness with a kiss. And in that one moment, a forbidden love was ignited. One Kiss Is All It Takes is an emotional slow-burn romance of forbidden love, intense chemistry, and second chances for fans of Colleen Hoover and Lucy Score.

This deal is good on September 30, 2022

Kindle Nook


Arrangement with the Alien Prince on Kindle

Arrangement with the Alien Prince ($0.99) by Shona Mira: Either I produce a husband within a year, or I watch the government seize my farm and kick me to the curb. Sure, the wounded alien that crash-landed in my backyard is cocky and hot-headed, but he’s a sexy shape-shifter who just might pass as “husband” material. But if it’s discovered I’m playing house with the enemy, I could end up losing my life.

This deal is good on September 30, 2022

Kindle


Sammi's Discipline on Kindle

Sammi’s Discipline ($2.99) by Sendra Collins: Mistress Beverly has begun her annual vacation. She’s late, just getting to her plan. Sammi and Daisy are uppermost in her mind, both problems she’s going to fix. Sammi has to be punished, and Daisy has to learn how to do it. They will both make Beverly’s vacation delightful. Beverly’s vacation will be exciting for her and all of the vacationers.

This deal is good on September 30, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Books


Cowboy Walking Away (Coming Home to North Dakota Book 1) on Kindle

Cowboy Walking Away (Coming Home to North Dakota Book 1) ($0.99) by Jessie Gussman: Two people with nothing in common must convince the town they’re for real as they compete in the church festival’s Dating Game… could they end up falling in love?

This deal is good on September 30, 2022

Kindle


Catering to Love (Departments of Love Book 1) on Kindle

Catering to Love (Departments of Love Book 1) ($0.99) by Joshua Ian: Chef Henri works at the Royal Tea Room in a luxurious Edwardian-era department store. His world gets rocked by the arrival of a gorgeous new waiter, Nico. The two can’t deny their mutual attraction but Henri is hesitant to risk his career – and more – for love. Nico is determined to convince him otherwise. Perfect for fans of Downton Abbey!

This deal is good on September 30, 2022

Kindle


Reaper's Prize (Love Unbound By Time Book 1) on Kindle

Reaper’s Prize (Love Unbound By Time Book 1) ($3.99) by Athena Storm: The Reapers are nightmares whispered about in the dark. But I never thought I’d come face to face with one. Much less fall in love with him. As soon as I see Kalchuk, I know that I am meant for him. He is my other half. Our love is bound by fate. Stronger than death. Because death will take him. But I will always follow to bring him back.

This deal is good on September 30, 2022

Kindle


Loving Rush on Kindle

Loving Rush ($0.99) by Layla Jones: What would you do for love? Lux hasn’t truly lived thanks to a life-threatening illness. At twenty-two, she’s ready for adventure and a hot romance. So, when she meets tattooed Rush, she immediately agrees to a date. With Rush, it’s too easy, and before she knows it, she’s in love. But when he finds out about her illness, will he still love her?

This deal is good on September 30, 2022

Kindle


Falling For The Nanny on Kindle

Falling For The Nanny ($3.99) by Kay Knolls: Billionaire bachelor, Darius Peyton hired a nanny to help him through the holidays. He didn’t plan on the chemistry between them. Hope Martinez is single – and lonely. She’d rather hold out for a relationship with promise than settle for less. She didn’t expect to catch feelings for her boss. Will they accept this season’s unexpected gift?

This deal is good on September 30, 2022

Kindle


Luke’s Sin on Kindle

Luke’s Sin ($0.99) by Lisa Renee Jones: He was the man she loved. Then he betrayed her. Or so she thought. Now, someone wants her dead. That someone is about to find out you don’t threaten his woman. Even if she doesn’t call herself that now. He does. But all he ever wanted to be was hers.

This deal is good on September 30, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Books Google

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.