Cognitive Scientists, Dark Sides, and Alien Underworlds: Discounted Fantasy and Science Fiction eBooks

Alice on Kindle

Alice ($0.99) by Gary Gautier: Strange omens pull Alice from her dreamlike forest and friends – the rain king, the white witch, the kleptomaniac and the mapmaker – to a new land where she begins to connect the dots of her own land’s missing history. Comic, poignant, thoughtful, sparkling. An unforgettable post-apocalyptic adult hippie fairy tale.

This deal is good on November 28, 2022

Kindle


Resurrection 2020 (The Skip Gershwin Trilogy) on Kindle

Resurrection 2020 (The Skip Gershwin Trilogy) ($0.99) by Herb Guggenheim: Flung back in time to 1964, a down-and-out college prof, a student of pop culture, an aspiring trans reporter, and an Austrian cognitive scientist struggle to decrypt the postmodern nightmare that was the New York World’s Fair. Along the way, they encounter racist cops, monsters from the future, and a man who believes he’s president of the United States.

This deal is good on November 28, 2022

Kindle


The Rift (The Bolingbrook Babbler Stories Book 2) on Kindle

The Rift (The Bolingbrook Babbler Stories Book 2) ($1.99) by William Brinkman: Tom Larsen built his blogging career debunking paranormal claims. Then he was attacked by a weredeer and woke up inside Bolingbrook’s UFO Base. Now a weredeer army is gathering, and Tom is the key to someone’s plan. Can he find the truth before it’s too late? The X-Files meets Fargo in this Urban Fantasy about humanism and redemption.

This deal is good on November 28, 2022

Kindle Nook Apple Books Google


Birds in the Black Water on Kindle

Birds in the Black Water ($3.70) by Kodie Van Dusen: Fans of King and Koontz will enjoy this chilling exploration of family, loss; a counselor who has seen peoples’ demons for as long as she can remember risks the well-being of herself and those around her in a bid to correct a mistake from her past.

This deal is good on November 28, 2022

Kindle


Before the Shattered Gates of Heaven on Kindle

Before the Shattered Gates of Heaven ($0.99) by Bryan S. Glosemeyer: Growing up the lowest of the low in a cruel, alien underworld, Sabira dreams of something more. More than being forever unseen, toiling in tunnels and mines, and never seeing the sky. She dreams of a life of adventure among the stars. She has only one way to make her dreams come true: Victory in the deadly fighting pits of the Divine Masters.

This deal is good on November 28, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Books


The Legend of the Lost Child (The Codex Chronicles Book 2) on Kindle

The Legend of the Lost Child (The Codex Chronicles Book 2) ($0.99) by Annie O’Connell: With a new family and new name, he is returning to the home he thought he lost. Learning he is being hunted, his survival requires him to learn to control his powers at an accelerated rate. Failure could mean death for him, his family, and his friends.

This deal is good on November 28, 2022

Kindle


The Complete Sci-Fi Collection on Kindle

The Complete Sci-Fi Collection ($0.99) by Paul Teague: A collection of 7x full-length post-apocalyptic/dystopian thrillers from sci-fi author Paul Teague, including the Secret Bunker Trilogy, the Grid Trilogy, and the book that bridges both sci-fi worlds, Phase 6. Over 1,300 digital pages of action, suspense, and great sci-fi reading!

This deal is good on November 28, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Books Google


Unanimity (Spiral Worlds Book 1) on Kindle

Unanimity (Spiral Worlds Book 1) ($0.99) by Alexandra Almeida: Shadow is a reluctant god with a broken mind and a death wish. Together with Henry Nowak, an AI expert, he created heaven on earth by inventing a Jungian simulated reality that helps humans confront their dark sides. The benevolent manipulation platform turned the two unelected leaders into beloved gods, but now everything is failing.

This deal is good on November 28, 2022

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.