Haunted Plantations, Serial Killers, and Police Doctors: Discounted Mystery / Thriller eBooks

Franki Amato Mysteries Box Set (Books 1-3) on Kindle

Franki Amato Mysteries Box Set (Books 1-3) ($0.99) by Traci Andrighetti: PI Franki Amato investigates a series of New Orleans murders in a luxury boutique, a haunted plantation, and a Bourbon Street strip club. If you like zany characters and laugh-out-loud humor with a splash of suspense, you’ll drink up these fun mysteries by USA Today Bestselling Author Traci Andrighetti. Cheers!

This deal is good on November 28, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Books Google


Debts Unsettled (Mysteries Across Time Book 1) on Kindle

Debts Unsettled (Mysteries Across Time Book 1) ($0.99) by Hollis Oliver: Closure to his mother’s 30-year-old cold case murder. That’s been attorney Michael May’s hope since he was 12 years old. His primary obstacle is a brutal serial killer. Can Michael stay alive and outwit the serial killer — and his hitmen and a hitwoman — while protecting friends and family whose safety is being leveraged against him?

This deal is good on November 28, 2022

Kindle


Someone Savage on Kindle

Someone Savage ($0.99) by Mike McCrary: Last night two children knocked at his door. Someone is looking for them… Someone savage. Nicholas Hooper wanted to escape his past and his unfortunate present, the best-selling author rented a luxury house to work. But his plans change when one night he opens his front door to find two frightened children looking to escape as well

This deal is good on November 28, 2022

Kindle


A Police Doctor Investigates (The Sussex Murder Mysteries Books 1-3) on Kindle

A Police Doctor Investigates (The Sussex Murder Mysteries Books 1-3) ($0.99) by Candy Denman: Examining dead bodies is all part of a day’s work for police doctor Callie Hughes. But now and then natural causes won’t explain a demise. And occasionally what the police determine has happened, doesn’t stack up with the medical evidence. Ever curious, Dr. Hughes does some sleuthing herself, no matter the risk.

This deal is good on November 28, 2022

Kindle


Innocence Lost on Kindle

Innocence Lost ($0.99) by JoAnne Michels: Based on true events. When both his parents are brutally murdered and his siblings scattered, vengeance sets into Mark’s bones. Duty-bound to reclaim his family honor, he becomes an assassin, intent on killing his enemies. But the assassin who trained him becomes his worst enemy. With one loyal brother by him, and a mysterious brother fated to cross his path, he navigates through his vengeance.

This deal is good on November 28, 2022

Kindle


Dark Ride Deception (Nostalgia City Mysteries Book 4) on Kindle

Dark Ride Deception (Nostalgia City Mysteries Book 4) ($1.99) by Mark S. Bacon: Finding a severed finger in the back of his taxi, ex-cop turned theme park cab driver Lyle Deming is dragged into a cross-country search for a missing computer genius and his billion-dollar theme park secrets. He goes undercover to scour Florida parks while dodging scam artists and other miscreants. “A mystery thrill ride!” – Kings River Life

This deal is good on November 28, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Books


The Flower Enigma on Kindle

The Flower Enigma ($0.99) by Breakfield and Burkey: We are doing a price reduction promo from the 27th of November at 0.99 to the 29th of November to the original $3.99 price.

This deal is good on November 28, 2022

Kindle


Drowning (Something in the Water Book 1) on Kindle

Drowning (Something in the Water Book 1) ($0.99) by Dean Comyn: A brilliant young scientist has disappeared, along with a deadly discovery. Was he kidnapped, or is he complicit in a plot to commit genocide? “Drowning” follows new detective Burns from London to Estonia to Iceland in real time on his first mission: find the scientist and stop an unknown organization from unleashing a weapon of mass destruction.

This deal is good on November 28, 2022

Kindle


Bookshop Witch (A Seashell Cove Paranormal Mystery Book 1) on Kindle

Bookshop Witch (A Seashell Cove Paranormal Mystery Book 1) ($0.99) by T. Thorn Coyle: Danger swirls through Seashell Cove like ocean mist. Sarah Braxton is broke, her ex’s partner has disappeared, and the fae spirits are in an uproar. Can one witch and her mouthy cat crack the case, or will everything fall off the cliff?

This deal is good on November 28, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Books


The Widow's Peak on Kindle

The Widow’s Peak ($0.99) by Ashley McConnell: For fans of Ruth Ware and Mary Kubica, this debut novella entices you with folklore, an unreliable narrator (but who?), and a murder. The last thing Cora needed was another big project, but she had just finished restoring a run-down house nestled in the Appalachian Mountains when her first guest shows up dead nearby.

This deal is good on November 28, 2022

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.