Unknown Scientists, Covert Operatives, and Cruise Ship Murders: Discounted Mystery / Thriller eBooks

The Antidote on Kindle

The Antidote ($0.99) by A.W. Baldwin: Can genetically modified seeds provide the antidote for climate change? Chased by ruthless thieves, an unlikely trio must deliver the future of the planet to an unknown scientist a thousand miles away… One of them has an illegal payload. Another is hiding from U.S. Immigration. And the cross-hairs on those million-dollar seeds are on them, too…

This deal is good on December 2, 2022

Kindle


Collapse (Henry Crownne Paying The Price Book 1) on Kindle

Collapse (Henry Crownne Paying The Price Book 1) ($0.99) by Freddie P Peters: He is a covert operative and one of the most successful bankers on the trading floor, hiding his financial terrorism in plain sight. Now he is accused of murder. Should Nancy Wu his eminent Queen’s Council’s friend in London save Henry Crowne from the abysm? Discover this gripping page-turner now.

This deal is good on December 2, 2022

Kindle


Crazy On You on Kindle

Crazy On You ($0.99) by Christen Bensten: Crazy On You is a psychological thriller. This is a book club, female-driven piece of fiction with domestic suspense and neighborhood paranoia. Olivia, the protagonist, has a dark past. She struggles with depression and anxiety, slowly unraveling throughout the novel. We are given a foreshadowing of her devious nature when she poisons her new bestie’s husband.

This deal is good on December 1, 2022

Kindle


The Heinous Homicides on the Honeymoon (The Misty Milton Mysteries Book 3) on Kindle

The Heinous Homicides on the Honeymoon (The Misty Milton Mysteries Book 3) ($3.99) by Audrey Clementine: A luxury honeymoon cruise. A game of cat and mouse with a serial killer. When the social media influencers on board drop like flies, she teams up with newlyweds Matt and Val and boyfriend Hank to catch this sea-bound serial killer. It’s a race against time as the corpses continue to appear and everyone on board is a potential suspect.

This deal is good on December 2, 2022

Kindle


No Way Out on Kindle

No Way Out ($0.99) by David Silver: The clock is ticking. When Amanda Reeves, a beautiful young student, is kidnapped on the streets of Los Angeles, LAPD Detective Ray Collins knows that every second counts. Because the kidnapping is clearly the latest work of the serial killer known as the “Night Shade Killer”. Can Ray catch the killer before another victim loses their life?

This deal is good on December 2, 2022

Kindle


Merciless Murder Mystery Thriller (Omnibus 1) on Kindle

Merciless Murder Mystery Thriller (Omnibus 1) ($0.99) by Tikiri Herath: WOULD YOU MURDER YOUR OWN TO HIDE YOUR DARKEST SECRETS? Private eye Asha Kade travels to a remote mansion to fulfill a wealthy woman’s dying wish — but when the household staff begins to drop dead, her journey becomes a hunt for a ruthless killer. Three twisty thrillers packed with heart-stopping suspense. For fans of Rachel Caine & Lisa Regan.

This deal is good on December 2, 2022

Kindle


Rachel Prince Cruise Ship Mysteries (Books 1-10) on Kindle

Rachel Prince Cruise Ship Mysteries (Books 1-10) ($0.99) by Dawn Brookes: Join Rachel Prince on the high seas for this hugely popular cozy mystery series. Rachel just can’t seem to escape murder and neither can the luxurious cruise liner The Coral Queen. Helped by her best friend Sarah Bradshaw, cruise ship nurse, and occasionally joined by Lady Marjorie Snellthorpe, these mysteries have humour, murder and mayhem.

This deal is good on December 2, 2022

Kindle


Looking For Ona (The Beyond Mysteries Book 1) on Kindle

Looking For Ona (The Beyond Mysteries Book 1) ($0.99) by Morgan James: From the author of the popular Promise McNeal Mysteries — Paula’s plan for escaping Atlanta’s heat is to finish writing her novel and sit by the pool. But when her friend Ben shows her a cryptic video of his mother Goldie, filmed just before she died, they’re off to the North Carolina mountains to find out if Goldie was telling the truth. Was Goldie’s grandmother Ona’s death an accident or murder?

This deal is good on December 2, 2022

Kindle


Tangled Strings on Kindle

Tangled Strings ($2.99) by Christopher Clark: An international gambling thriller in the cutthroat world of tennis match fixing. When a handful of aspiring players are coerced into throwing matches, they fight back. The odds are against them, and the stakes couldn’t be higher as they take on the gamblers, all the while fighting to earn their place in the top tier of international tennis.

This deal is good on December 2, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Books


Garden of Sins on Kindle

Garden of Sins ($1.99) by Laura Joh Rowland: When a woman is murdered on a train, the clues lead to a dwarf, an acrobat, and a member of the Royal Family. Can you figure out whodunit before intrepid photographer Sarah Bain Barrett solves the case in this action-packed Victorian mystery novel?

This deal is good on December 2, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Books Google


A Stock Tip For Murder on Kindle

A Stock Tip For Murder ($2.99) by Delton Wright: Cam Marshall recently finished college and landed his dream job… on Wall Street! As a stockbroker at a prestigious brokerage, he’s in for a different type of education. After a coworker has been killed at his firm, Cam finds himself as a suspect, and possibly a loose end. Can Cam survive Wall Street and all of the volatility that it presents?

This deal is good on December 2, 2022

Kindle


Secret Exposure (Paula Mitchell, P. I. Book 3) on Kindle

Secret Exposure (Paula Mitchell, P. I. Book 3) ($0.99) by Jan Christensen: Did Simon Langford abuse his son and kill his wife? Paula Mitchell, RI PI, is hired to prove he’s innocent. When he is arrested for his wife’s murder, Paula knows she needs to work fast or Simon will go to prison for life. And might never see his son again. When Paula gathers enough information, she acts on it and puts her own life in danger.

This deal is good on December 2, 2022

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.