Warlord Fathers, Desperate Beginners, and Missing Boyfriends: Discounted Fantasy and Science Fiction eBooks

Harmion (Harmion Book 1) on Kindle

Harmion (Harmion Book 1) ($2.99) by Richard A. Swingle: The reign of kings is over; the royal lines betrayed by those who pledged to protect them. Tritan, an ex-soldier struggles to cling to some semblance of life as the disappearance of his warlord father, haunts him and an ancient magic threatens to tear apart the lives of those who survived the Forty Year War.

This deal is good on December 4, 2022

Kindle


Of Donkeys, Gods, and Space Pirates (Starship As* Book 1) on Kindle

Of Donkeys, Gods, and Space Pirates (Starship As* Book 1) ($0.99) by Ethan Freckleton: With a vision of a galaxy where everyone can be friends, a naive talking donkey couldn’t have picked a worse job — space pirate.

This deal is good on December 4, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Books Google


The Divided Stories of America (The Green Forest) on Kindle

The Divided Stories of America (The Green Forest) ($0.99) by J. C. Finnegan: In the splintered remains of the once great United States of America are four autonomous regions: the Northeast, the Southeast, the Frontier, and the Pacific. The first book in the Divided Stories of America is the story of one man’s struggle to escape from the Northeast’s dystopian hell of social credit scores, CBDC’s, and surveillance.

This deal is good on December 4, 2022

Kindle


Company of Strangers (Book 1) on Kindle

Company of Strangers (Book 1) ($0.99) by Melissa McShane: The wizard Sienne hopes to make a name for herself, but first, she must find someone willing to take a chance on a desperate beginner.

This deal is good on December 4, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo


Wandering Souls (The Atlas Cliffs Series Book 1) on Kindle

Wandering Souls (The Atlas Cliffs Series Book 1) ($0.99) by Angela van Liempt: Seventeen-year-old Drew Harlow has a secret. She can see the dead. She’s always seen them, and they’ve always left her alone. Until now. As she digs into the mystery of her missing boyfriend, she exposes unexpected darkness that has been buried for too long. Ignoring what is in front of her is no longer an option.

This deal is good on December 4, 2022

Kindle


Hard Place on Kindle

Hard Place ($1.99) by R A Jacobson: When your day starts with a close friend stopping by and trying to kill you, you know the rest of your week could only get better. Unfortunately, for Jacob, that’s not the case. If you liked American Gods, Constantine, or Steven King’s Needful things, you will enjoy Hard Place. “It was gripping right from the start.” “It’s a must-read!”

This deal is good on December 4, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Books


Code Word Access on Kindle

Code Word Access ($1.99) by Alex Schuler: In a near-future world dominated by artificial intelligence, the country’s leading scientist has programmed “ethics” into the decision-making of all machines, but when his algorithm finds that he is a threat to mankind, he must go on the run (and off the grid) to escape execution.

This deal is good on December 4, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Books


Past Changes on Kindle

Past Changes ($2.99) by HH Detroit: When Chloe Lakeman discovers battling factions are changing the past to win a future war – a war she is incomprehensibly, inextricably linked to – she becomes entangled in the conflict, forced to decide which side she believes in. A mind-bending, time-bending adventure for fans of Blake Crouch’s Dark Matter & Recursion.

This deal is good on December 4, 2022

Kindle


Murder for a Song (Musical Mayhem Book 1) on Kindle

Murder for a Song (Musical Mayhem Book 1) ($0.99) by KM Jackways: Looking for a Bewitching Christmas Mystery? When murder comes to the charming town of Ledstow, Esther’s friend and bandmate is the prime suspect. She has to get involved. But spooky happenings and family secrets leave her questioning those closest to her. Can Esther solve the mystery so they can sing in harmony once again?

This deal is good on December 4, 2022

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.