Dying Empires, Powerful Weapons, and Darkest Secrets: Discounted Fantasy and Science Fiction eBooks

Forged of Fire (The Forged Series Book 1) on Kindle

Forged of Fire (The Forged Series Book 1) ($0.99) by Stacy Von Haegert: Fans of ACOTAR, From Blood and Ash, and Shadow and Bone will relish this new adult multi-realm fantasy full of vampires, dragons, fae, angels, and elementals by International Bestselling Author Stacy Von Haegert.

This deal is good on December 6, 2022

Kindle


The Last Nehisi (Red Realms Book 1) on Kindle

The Last Nehisi (Red Realms Book 1) ($0.99) by Warwick Eden: War. Corruption. A dying empire. And the only means of escape wiped out in genocide… It’s Dune meets Game of Thrones. It’s The Name of the Wind but in space. It’s a decadent, epic space opera jammed full of adventure, intrigue, romance and murder cast against the sweeping setting of alien worlds and warring races! Read The Last Nehisi today!

This deal is good on December 6, 2022

Kindle


Soul of Magic (The Chronomancer Series Book 1) on Kindle

Soul of Magic (The Chronomancer Series Book 1) ($0.99) by Mark August: Magic is punishable by death. The young magician, Kincaid, accidentally discovers his powers and becomes a pawn in the ruling families’ games of power. Faced with tragedy and loss, Kincaid must choose to embrace his prohibited powers or sacrifice his loved ones. Will he grasp magic’s darkest secrets or be destroyed in its fires?

This deal is good on December 6, 2022

Kindle


Home for the Howlidays on Kindle

Home for the Howlidays ($0.99) by M.L.D. Curelas: Werewolves, hell hounds, and other canines take centre stage in these nineteen “howliday” stories.

This deal is good on December 6, 2022

Kindle Kobo


The Night People (Sam and Jade's Alien Adventures) on Kindle

The Night People (Sam and Jade’s Alien Adventures) ($0.99) by C.S. Hand: Normal is already hard when you’re plagued by abusive parents and high school bullies. Then Sam and Jade are terrified by mysterious Night People who control their minds and drop them in secret underground military bases. The teens investigate, vowing to uncover the NP’s hidden agenda. What do they want with Sam and Jade? Are they friend or foe?

This deal is good on December 6, 2022

Kindle


Dark Matter Empire (Book 1) on Kindle

Dark Matter Empire (Book 1) ($0.99) by Alex Zadeh: Star Wars meets Guardians of the Galaxy. One man’s journey as he survives a UFO abduction and lands on a strange, alien world.

This deal is good on December 6, 2022

Kindle


Dragon Warriors (Vastus Book 2) on Kindle

Dragon Warriors (Vastus Book 2) ($0.99) by Jaron Osiar: Dragons, elves, shapeshifters, telepaths, spaceships, and a warrior with unique skills, trying to prevent her world from falling apart.

This deal is good on December 6, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Books Google


A Democracy in Heaven on Kindle

A Democracy in Heaven ($2.99) by Jason Hill: In this sci-fi thriller, four Americans making an interstellar journey discover an exoplanet orbiting the hypergiant KW Sagittarii, populated only by albinos. When two co-pilots kidnap one of the albino women, August Adam, the Blackhead pilot, must return her safely. But if he accompanies her to the planet, he may seal his own doom.

This deal is good on December 6, 2022

Kindle


New Hope (Protagonist Wars Book 1) on Kindle

New Hope (Protagonist Wars Book 1) ($0.99) by Matt Fatek: In the first-in-decades expedition to the Moon, the two-person crew crashes due to a mysterious radio signal preventing a safe landing. Little do people know that not everything is what it seems and that great threats lurk in the least probable places. A galactic war is coming. Whether people wish to take part in it… or not.

This deal is good on December 6, 2022

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.