Refugees, New Companions, and Fateful Events: Discounted Fantasy and Science Fiction eBooks

Dream of the Sphere (The Sphere Saga Book 1) on Kindle

Dream of the Sphere (The Sphere Saga Book 1) ($0.99) by Jay S. Willis: Wizard War Criminals. A Magical Apocalypse. Three thousand years of tradition torn asunder. When the truth comes out, will a hero emerge to pick up the pieces? Dream of the Sphere is the intricate first entry in the expansive The Sphere Saga epic fantasy series. Gargantuan conflict and jaw-dropping twists. Start reading this Epic Fantasy Saga today!

This deal is good on December 20, 2022

Kindle


Children of Earthrise: The Complete Series (Books 1-6) on Kindle

Children of Earthrise: The Complete Series (Books 1-6) ($0.99) by Daniel Arenson: We hide in shadows. Our planet is lost. We are the last humans, and we must go home. Long ago, aliens destroyed Earth. The last humans fled a burning planet, heading to the stars. Today we are still refugees. Hungry. Afraid. Our enemies hunt us everywhere. But we have not forgotten. Earth is our heritage. Earth is our birthright. We will return!

This deal is good on December 20, 2022

Kindle


Reborn a Hero: Asher Merrick on Kindle

Reborn a Hero: Asher Merrick ($2.99) by Solomon Ignis: Dying was only the start of Asher’s life. Reborn into a magical world of dragons and danger, swords and sorcery, might and magic, Asher Merrick has been given the power to unlock his potential. But will it be enough to help him and his new companions solve the mystery in Naled’s underbelly and protect his beautiful new companions?

This deal is good on December 20, 2022

Kindle


From Fury Reborn (Asters Original Series Book 1) on Kindle

From Fury Reborn (Asters Original Series Book 1) ($1.99) by Frances Ellen: The Asters, five magical warriors, return to the Amazon, seeking the truth about the fateful events six months before, when they lost family to the smartest ever Dark King. There they discover a vengeful new player in the deadly power game. As the two enemies face off, can the Asters’ unique powers ensure they come out on the winning side?

This deal is good on December 20, 2022

Kindle


Reckoning of the Sons (Rise of the Sons Book 2) on Kindle

Reckoning of the Sons (Rise of the Sons Book 2) ($2.99) by JD Mitchell: Ali McMillan has plenty to look forward to. Junior year of high school, a popular boyfriend, and — let’s be honest — the discovery of magic is wicked. Except, not all is right. A banshee foreshadows death. Faced with a dwindling clock, she uncovers more questions. Why is an old enemy seeking to end a long-standing feud? How are they linked to the Sons of Carman? Can she stop the banshees’ cry?

This deal is good on December 20, 2022

Kindle


Dark Pawn (Leah Ackerman Book 1) on Kindle

Dark Pawn (Leah Ackerman Book 1) ($0.99) by JP Rindfleisch IX and A.B. Cohen: What if you discovered magic… the night your father murdered your mother? Leah Ackerman’s life is turned upside down in an instant, and she falls onto a path filled with demons, secret societies, and magic. Can she learn how to control her new abilities, or will she just become another Dark Pawn in a deadly game?

This deal is good on December 20, 2022

Kindle


The Jigsaw Universe Box Set on Kindle

The Jigsaw Universe Box Set ($3.99) by David Alyn Gordon: The fight for reality is on as modern-day High School Graduates Mariah Fischer and Noah Patterson are propelled back in time to team up with the Italian Resistance to fight Fascists, Nazis, and the dreaded Novus Ordo to preserve history as we know it. A thrilling adventure for young adults and older.

This deal is good on December 20, 2022

Kindle


History's Forgotten Box Set (Jigsaw Series) on Kindle

History’s Forgotten Box Set (Jigsaw Series) ($3.99) by David Alyn Gordon: The fight for reality continues as Francesca, Mariah, Tori, Noah, Josh, and Bonomi fight to protect cultural history. Read our heroes fighting to protect the existence of Universal Horror, Batman, Twilight Zone, Star Trek, and the Women in Space Program from the evil plans of Novus Ordo. A great sci-fi series for young adult readers and older.

This deal is good on December 20, 2022

Kindle


Last Man Standing on Kindle

Last Man Standing ($0.99) by Craig A. Falconer: I wasn’t supposed to survive. The station has been hit. Everyone around me is dead. I have 11 hours of life support left and no way of contacting Earth. I’m alone. I’m stranded. I’m desperate. But I’m alive… (A pulsating sci-fi thriller from the author of the global blockbuster Not Alone — perfect for fans of Andy Weir and A.G. Riddle.)

This deal is good on December 20, 2022

Kindle


Elektra Voltare: Complete Series on Kindle

Elektra Voltare: Complete Series ($0.99) by Joseph Cillo Jr: The Elektra Voltare Ebook Box Set! “On the day of my baptism, I killed my father…” So begins the story of Elektra Voltare, a teenager raised in a monastery, separated from the dystopian world her mutant powers would bring into chaos. Includes: Blessed with Awful, Eve of the Memes, and Instrument of God.

This deal is good on December 20, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Books

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.