Puzzle Pieces, Innovative Brains, and Favorite Obsessions: Discounted Romance eBooks

The Perfection Series Boxset (Books 1-4) on Kindle

The Perfection Series Boxset (Books 1-4) ($0.99) by Heather Guimond: Twenty-five-year-old Mimi Bishop thinks she has it all, but the day she meets Vance Ashcroft her life explodes into living color. They are powerfully drawn to each other, connecting as seamlessly as two puzzle pieces. Though she was happy, Mimi believes her relationship with Vance is a dream come true… until things inexplicably begin to change.

This deal is good on December 26, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Books


Breath of Fresh Heiress (Surprise Heiress Series Book 1) on Kindle

Breath of Fresh Heiress (Surprise Heiress Series Book 1) ($4.99) by Pru Warren: When city girl Grace McReady inherits a huge decaying mansion in Tennessee, she discovers she has hidden depth and a surprisingly innovative brain. Rem Jackson was the town’s Golden Boy until everything went wrong. Only one thing stands between Rem and his dream of saving the town (and his reputation) — and she just moved into the River House.

This deal is good on December 26, 2022

Kindle


What You Take (Steele Valley Billionaires Book 2) on Kindle

What You Take (Steele Valley Billionaires Book 2) ($0.99) by Zee Irwin: ‘Sizzle’ Joe Reynolds lived the playboy life. The hot, young, superstar golf champion and worldwide golf course builder had a certain reputation to maintain. Nothing would settle him down. Except Molly Adams, who might break him once and for all. Add a special night at a nearby mysterious lake of mystic waters, and their summer romance sizzles.

This deal is good on December 26, 2022

Kindle


Mine (Blood Ties Book 1) on Kindle

Mine (Blood Ties Book 1) ($0.99) by A.K. Rose: When my father slipped a ring onto her mother’s finger, Ryth became mine. Mine to bully. Mine to break. And I’ll use my brothers to do it. She’ll become our favorite obsession. Our sick, tormented game. She’ll become the only thing I think about, until not thinking about her tears me apart. I’ll hate her. I’ll hate her so much it hurts…

This deal is good on December 26, 2022

Kindle


For 100 Days on Kindle

For 100 Days ($0.99) by Lara Adrian: He’s filthy rich. Dangerously seductive. And for the next 100 days, I’m his… A spicy hot billionaire romance series for fans of Sylvia Day, Meredith Wild, and E.L. James!

This deal is good on December 26, 2022

Kindle


Fated Hearts (The Macbeth Series Book 1) on Kindle

Fated Hearts (The Macbeth Series Book 1) ($0.99) by Alina K. Field: Plagued by hellish memories and visions of coming battle, a Scottish Baron meets the daughter he denied was his and the wife he divorced, and learns that everything he’d believed true was a lie. What he can’t deny is that she’s the only woman he’s ever loved. When passion flares, it burns more hotly than ever it did in their youth.

This deal is good on December 26, 2022

Kindle


Sana's Escape (Casin Village Series Book 1) on Kindle

Sana’s Escape (Casin Village Series Book 1) ($2.99) by Kitt Lynn: Sometimes revenge is the only reason to survive. Forced to mate a wolf I don’t know to appease my father? I don’t fucking think so. My intention wasn’t to run, at least not without my sister, but I couldn’t wait, not after what happened. Standalone, MMF shifter OV romance. It contains some violence, dominating alphas, and very dirty words. HEA

This deal is good on December 26, 2022

Kindle


Lords, Ladies and Mistletoe: A Christmas Historical Romance Collection on Kindle

Lords, Ladies and Mistletoe: A Christmas Historical Romance Collection ($0.99) by Samantha Holt, Lauren Royal, and More: Grab this Christmas-themed historical romance collection for only $0.99.Lords, Ladies and Mistletoe contains over 3000 pages of historical romance books. It includes 13 books by 10 different authors.

This deal is good on December 26, 2022

Kindle


Later On We'll Conspire (Christmas Escape) on Kindle

Later On We’ll Conspire (Christmas Escape) ($0.99) by Kortney Keisel: Everyone loves a Christmas surprise. Just not when it’s a spy in disguise. Spending the holidays with my handsome holiday fling turns into Mission Impossible when I find out his knife skills go way beyond carving the Christmas ham. But as the countdown to Christmas ticks on like a bomb, I’m trying not to lose my heart to the one man I’m not sure I can trust.

This deal is good on December 26, 2022

Kindle


Winter Wonderland-North Pole Anthology 2 on Kindle

Winter Wonderland-North Pole Anthology 2 ($0.99) by Noelle Fox: Three Christmas Novellas! The Christmas Spirits – Willow Raine is the complete opposite of Grant Drummond. Will they find their way to love? Sleigh Ride Together – Everything Ella Conway loves caused Kody Lord pain, can her love heal his heart? Dream by the Fire – Lucy Harper needs Deacon’s protection, will she find love, instead?

This deal is good on December 26, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Books


The Taste of Air on Kindle

The Taste of Air ($0.99) by Gail Cleare: Mary Reilly’s had a secret cottage in Vermont for 40 years. Why did she never tell her daughters? Nell and Bridget stumble across the hideaway when Mary turns up in a hospital, far from home. Her retreat is a vault for family secrets never suspected, leading back to Saigon, during the Vietnam War. It’s the gateway to change for all three women.

This deal is good on December 26, 2022

Kindle


Heartthrobs & Holidays (A Kinship Cove Fun & Flirty Romance Collection) on Kindle

Heartthrobs & Holidays (A Kinship Cove Fun & Flirty Romance Collection) ($0.99) by Ellis Leigh: Three books, three fun & flirty paranormal romances. From the local reindeer shifter delivery driver to Santa’s own brother, no one can escape the greetings of this season. Welcome to Kinship Cove, where shifters rule the town and there’s no such thing as out of the ordinary… even at the holidays.

This deal is good on December 26, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Books Google


Escape In Tennessee (A Southern Railway Book 6) on Kindle

Escape In Tennessee (A Southern Railway Book 6) ($0.99) by Brenda Williams: In the early morning hours, two small figures emerge from the murky waters of the Tennessee River onto the shore at Saltillo, Tennessee. They know returning to their homeland of Vietnam will be impossible, but they vow to never return to the party boat from which they fled. Even if it means their death.

This deal is good on December 26, 2022

Kindle


Mafia Captive on Kindle

Mafia Captive ($0.99) by Kitty Thomas: I’m shivering and waiting for the bullet. I just witnessed a mob hit, and I’m next. Except the gun never fires. The bullet never comes. This man has a different plan. I won’t die tonight. No, I am now to become a gift… to his even deadlier brother. I just became the property of Leo Raspallo.

This deal is good on December 26, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Books Google


One for the Money (Hughes Book 1) on Kindle

One for the Money (Hughes Book 1) ($0.99) by Skye Warren: Finn Hughes knows about secrets. His family is as wealthy as the Rockefellers and as powerful as the Kennedys. And they have a billion-dollar secret. A fake relationship is the answer to his problems. It will keep the swarming society mothers from throwing their daughters at him. Then the fake relationship starts to feel real.

This deal is good on December 26, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Books Google

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.