Love is On The Run in This Exciting Romance for less than $1 – April 16

A decorator and a British spy? THE HOT SHOTS is a thrilling romance between a Boston decorator, Sophia Alano, and a hot shot British spy, Chauncey Miller. After their meeting, he must protect her from being caught in the crossfires of a revenge-seeking madman. But will he be able to fight off his feelings for Sophia?  

Readers who like Janet Evanovich and Gemma Halliday will enjoy THE HOT SHOTS. 

Stephanie Queen, the author, was inspired to write THE HOT SHOTS because she wanted to write the big bang theory romance where a British spy meets Boston decorator and no one is ever the same! She imagines Emma Stone as Sophia. 

This is available on Kindle, Nook and Apple for $0.99 on April 16.


STEPHANIE QUEEN

Stephanie Queen lives in bucolic New Hampshire where writing happy, snappy romances takes most of her time. But you can also find her squeezing a UConn football or basketball game into her schedule. Right now, she’s busy writing her next book in the Scotland Yard Exchange Program Series. Visit her website to learn more at StephanieQueen.com or connect with Stephanie Queen on Twitter or Facebook.

I’m certain that my favorite place to write is Hawaii. Someday I’ll get there and prove it. My favorite exercise is dancing to 70s music. My favorite food is milk chocolate Lindt Truffle balls. And last, but not least, my favorite background noise is listening to NCIS reruns on TV while I slave away on my computer writing happy snappy romance novels.

www.StephanieQueen.com


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *