Children’s


Lily’s Little Runaway Bed: A Discounted Children’s eBook

Lily's Little Runaway Bed on Kindle

Lily’s Little Runaway Bed ($2.99) by Andrew Manning: ‘Lily’s Little Runaway Bed’ is a funny yet touching story that contains some very important values and messages for your child. It teaches children about responsibility, such as why it’s important for them to make their own beds, and achieving goals. You will love this beautiful tale told by Andrew Manning in his debut children’s story.

This deal is good on October 19, 2017

Kindle

Has this deal expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.


The Slug Prince: A Discounted Children’s eBook

The Slug Prince on Kindle

The Slug Prince ($0.99) by Martin Dale: Jean-Philippe is a slug. He’s also a prince. Or so he claims. All he needs is a little kiss to prove it. And he’ll go to great lengths to convince young readers to give him one. Will your kids cave? There’s nothing sluggish about it. This fun, interactive story is perfect for fans of Mo Willems’ ‘Don’t Let the Pigeon Drive the Bus!’

This deal is good on October 17, 2017

Kindle

Has this deal expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.


Inventors and Angels: Discounted Children’s eBooks

Famous STEM Inventors on Kindle

Famous STEM Inventors ($1.99) by Sumita Mukherjee: ‘Famous STEM Inventors’ is an exciting collection of stories of young inventors and how they invented new things such as glowing paper, the surfboard, ear muffs, the television, the popsicle and more. It includes the engineering design process behind every invention to encourage children to understand the methods of inventing anything new.

This deal is good on October 13, 2017

Kindle


Anna and the Tree Fort on Kindle

Anna and the Tree Fort ($2.99) by Stephanie D Hrehirchuk: “This story has the perfect message for the current generation and the presence of the angel of the forest gives it a magical vibe. The black and white sketches are beautiful and they make the concept and the scenes vivid. It is an excellent bedtime storybook to read out to children, … to make them understand the importance of preserving nature and wildlife.” – Readers’ Favorite

This deal is good on October 13, 2017

Kindle


Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.


Anna and the Earth Angel: A Discounted Children’s Book

Anna and the Earth Angel on Kindle

Anna and the Earth Angel ($0.99) by Stephanie Hrehirchuk: Anna is a champion of nature with a big heart and an even bigger new friend. She inspires curiosity, exploration, tenacity and the power of community. She finds magic in everyday adventures, and sees the extraordinary in the ordinary. Ages 6-9 will love Anna and the Earth Angel.

This deal is good on October 12, 2017

Kindle


Has this deal expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.


My Mother’s Tattoo: A Discounted Children’s eBook

My Mother's Tattoo: And Other Stories on Kindle

My Mother’s Tattoo: And Other Stories ($0.99) by Nanette L. Avery: My Mother’s Tattoo and Other Stories for Kids is a collection of stories to be read aloud or captivate the silent reader! Imaginative and clever, readers of all ages will enjoy these original tales. “Books don’t put you to sleep, they make you dream!”

This deal is good on October 11, 2017

Kindle


Has this deal expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.


I Will Play With You: A Discounted Children’s eBook

I Will Play With You ($0.99) by Adelina Gotera: The author, A. Gotera, outlined the hidden academic lessons in many activities, from counting the grass “candles” on a mud cake to measuring ingredients for banana bread. “I Will Play With You” uses laughter, song, and fun play to offer concrete ways to connect with young children’s hearts and minds.

This deal is good on October 8, 2017

Kindle


Has this deal expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.


Forever Twelve: A Discounted Children’s eBook

Forever Twelve on Kindle

Forever Twelve ($0.99) by Meg Kimball: ‘Forever Twelve’ chronicles the adventures of Corey Lawrence as she becomes a middle-school advice columnist. By helping her fellow students, she develops inner awareness. Meanwhile, her new cowriter, Andi Greene, has secrets of her own. Hilarious, heartfelt, and warm, ‘Forever Twelve’ deals with spiritual growth, as seen through Corey’s eyes. Join her as she tackles frog dissection, scary librarians, and mystery meat!

This deal is good on October 4, 2017

Kindle

Has this deal expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.


Catch a Robber: A Discounted Children’s eBook

Catch a Robber: Tales of Friendship Bog (Book 4) on Kindle

Catch a Robber: Tales of Friendship Bog (Book 4) ($0.99) by Gloria Repp: Pibbin, smallest of treefrogs, hops into a big challenge. His friend, Skitter, is in jail, and Pibbin knows she didn’t steal the rabbits’ necklace. But the rabbits demand proof! So, Pibbin and his friends set off to track down the thief, hoping they won’t run into the monster of Shadow Swamp. But they do…

This deal is good on September 30, 2017

Kindle

Has this deal expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.


The Day My Fart Followed Me To Hockey: A Discounted Children’s eBook

The Day My Fart Followed Me To Hockey on Kindle

The Day My Fart Followed Me To Hockey ($2.99) by Ben Jackson & Sam Lawrence: ‘The Day My Fart Followed Me To Hockey’ is a funny and hilarious story about a little boy and his imaginary friend, the Little Fart! Timmy’s imaginary friend is the Little Fart, and together they go on fun and exciting adventures. ‘The Day My Fart Followed Me To Hockey’ is the story of Timmy’s first hockey tryouts. The Little Fart is right there with him to help him through!

This deal is good on September 29, 2017

Kindle

Has this deal expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.


Baby Zeke: A Discounted Children’s eBook

The Complete Baby Zeke (Box Set) on Kindle

The Complete Baby Zeke (Box Set) ($0.99) by Dr. Block: Baby Zeke was spawned as a baby Minecraft zombie, and everyone made fun of him because of his size. But after meeting Zeb, his full-sized zombie mentor, Zeke learns that he has special powers that will help him survive in his crazy world. When he later meets a chicken named Harold, he becomes a Chicken Jockey. But, a nighttime raid on a village begins the process that will turn his world upside down…. Grab the epic 9-volume collection of the Baby Zeke unofficial Minecraft Series today!

This deal is good on September 27, 2017

Kindle

Has this deal expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.


Dreamland: A Discounted Children’s eBook

Dreamland on Kindle

Dreamland ($0.99) by Julia E. Clements: ‘Dreamland’ is a riveting story full of giants, dragons, witches, unicorns, and much more, who live in a land where children can go only in their dreams. Follow Danny on his amazing adventures and find out if he can save Dreamland from the evil Incubus and Stregona.

This deal is good on September 25, 2017

Kindle

Has this deal expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.


Responsibilities and Summer Vacations: Discounted Children’s eBooks

Lily's Little Runaway Bed on Kindle

Lily’s Little Runaway Bed ($2.99) by Andrew Manning: ‘Lily’s Little Runaway Bed’ is a funny yet touching story that contains some very important values and messages for your child. It teaches children about responsibility, such as why it’s important for them to make their own beds, and achieving goals. You will love this beautiful tale told by Andrew Manning in his debut children’s story.

This deal is good on September 23, 2017

Kindle


The Mystery of the Indian Carvings on Kindle

The Mystery of the Indian Carvings ($0.99) by Gloria Repp: The last thing Julie wants to do is spend the summer on a Canadian island with her relatives. But things look better when she runs into Stan, who lives nearby, and finds a wonderful dog for a friend. Julie’s hopes for happiness begin to rise. But everything falls apart when stolen artifacts and her spiteful cousin threaten disaster. She can’t help wondering: does God care?

This deal is good on September 23, 2017

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.


Doubloon Cove: A Discounted Children’s eBook

Doubloon Cove ($2.99) by Kelly Novak: In this thrilling archaeological mystery, three daring young adventurers embark on a dangerous mission to discover the truth about a thousand-year-old mystery in their hometown. But they must battle hazardous caverns, their own fears, and must learn to work as a team, all while being chased by crooks who have their own plans for the quest.

This deal is good on September 22, 2017

Kindle

Has this deal expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.


Forest Secrets: A Discounted Children’s eBook

Forest Secrets on Kindle

Forest Secrets ($0.99) by Laurie Woodward: The half-tree, half-human beings lived a secret existence deep in the old growth forest… Until now. When 11-year old Daisy Castillo discovers a plot to destroy the forest, she tries to stop the impending evil while keeping the magical creatures from being discovered. But danger waits in every shadow. For if these corrupt men succeed, the Forest People will die. Fate hangs in the balance as Daisy faces her deepest fears to rise up against all odds.

This deal is good on September 15, 2017

Kindle

Has this deal expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.


Secrets at Silver Pines Inn: A Discounted Children’s eBook

Secrets at Silver Pines Inn on Kindle

Secrets at Silver Pines Inn ($0.99) by Gloria Repp: A secret room. A secret stash. A secret hope… Nick is sure he’ll find a treasure soon—and then Grandfather’s Inn can stay open. He meets a wonderful coonhound and pokes around in a ruined mill. Join him as he tries to unscramble some old cipher-clues and dig out the treasure. Maybe they’ll add up to something wonderful for Silver Pines Inn—and for him.

This deal is good on September 9, 2017

Kindle

Has this deal expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.



Page 1 of 2912345...1020...Last »